Purdue Convocations

712 3rd St
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2005
(765) 494-9712 | convos@purdue.edu

Purdue Box Office

128 Memorial Mall
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2034
Monday – Friday, 10am – 6pm
(10am – 4pm during University breaks)
(765) 494-3933 | hlmctix@purdue.edu
(800) 914-SHOW | TDD Relay: (765) 496-1343
Account Manager

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Todd Wetzel, Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life and Executive Director, Purdue Convocations and Elliott Hall of Music/Hall of Music Productions | p: 765.494.9712 e: convos@purdue.edu

Mike Armintrout, Senior Associate Director / Advisor for SCC / TEDxPurdueU | p: 765.496.2913 e: mikearmintrout@purdue.edu

MARKETING

James Britton, Director of Marketing | p: 765.494.5045 e: jamesbritton@purdue.edu
Mollie Siu-Chong, Art Director/Graphic Designer | p: 765.496.2967 e: mollie@purdue.edu 
Conner McGuire, Marketing Coordinator | p: 765.494.9071 e: cmcguire@purdue.edu
Shruti Mantha, Graduate Professional / Advisor for CVN | e: manthas@purdue.edu

Interns

Cameron Cole, Courier
Shantanu Kashyap, Graphic Design Intern
Gauri Mathur, Marketing Intern
Natalia Valencia Montoya, Intern

DEVELOPMENT

Rachel Lattimore, Director of Development | p: 765.494.9712 e: rjlattimore@prf.org
Abby Fisher, Assistant Director of Donor Relations | p: 765.496.0474 e: abfisher@purdueforlife.org

PRODUCTION 

Erin Diener Mattull, Artist Relations and Education Manager | p: 765.494.0242 e: edmattull@purdue.edu
Sheridan Vik, Production Intern

BUSINESS

Debbie Siciliano, Assistant Director of Financial Affairs/VPSL/EM | p: 765.494.4485 e: dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Kassidie Houchin, Business Manager | p: 765.494.0476 e: kahouchi@purdue.edu
Jamie Vanderipe, Business Assistant | p: 765.494.5043 e: jvanderipe@purdue.edu
Robin Becker, Business Assistant | e: rnbecker@purdue.edu