Purdue Convocations

128 Memorial Mall, STEW 194
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2034
(765) 494-9712 | convos@purdue.edu

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Todd Wetzel, Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life and Executive Director | p: 765.494.9712 e: convos@purdue.edu
Mike Armintrout, Associate Director for Programming/SCC Advisor/TEDxPurdueU Advisor | p: 765.496.2913 e: mikearmintrout@purdue.edu

MARKETING

Mollie Siu-Chong, Art Director/Graphic Designer | p: 765.496.2967 e: mollie@purdue.edu 
Lauren Miltenberger, Marketing Associate | p: 765.494.9071 e: lmiltenb@purdue.edu 
Alexa Binckes, Marketing Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Kristen Day, Marketing Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Jordan Howard, Marketing Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Jannae Allen, Graphic Design Intern | p: 765.494.9712

STUDENT ORGANIZATIONAL LEADERSHIP

Christy McCarter, CVN Graduate Advisor| p: 765.494.0488 e: mccarter@purdue.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Rachel Lattimore, Director of Development | p: 765.494.9712 e: rjlattimore@prf.org
Devyn Maugel, Manager of Donor Operations and Stewardship | p: 765.494.5840 e: DIMaugel@prf.org

PRODUCTION 

Kathy Dietz, Director of Artist Relations and Operations | p: 765.496.7280 e: kathydietz@purdue.edu
Erin Diener Mattull, Production and Education Assistant | p: 765.494.0242 e: edmattull@purdue.edu

BUSINESS

Debbie Siciliano, Assistant Director of Financial Affairs/VPSL/EM | p: 765.494.4485 e: dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Brittney Bowers, Business Manager | p: 765.494.8971 e: bjnixon@purdue.edu
Jamie Vanderipe, Business Assistant | p: 765.494.5043 e: jvanderipe@purdue.edu

Campus Box Office

(765) 494-3933
(800) 914-SHOW
TDD Relay: (765) 496-1343