Purdue Convocations

128 Memorial Mall, STEW 194
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2034
(765) 494-9712 | convos@purdue.edu

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Todd Wetzel, Executive Director | p: 765.494.9712 e: convos@purdue.edu
Mike Armintrout, Associate Director for Programming/SCC Advisor | p: 765.496.2913 e: mikearmintrout@purdue.edu

MARKETING

Abby Eddy, Director of Marketing | p: 765.494.5045 e: aeeddy@purdue.edu
Mollie Siu-Chong, Art Director/Graphic Designer | p: 765.496.2967 e: mollie@purdue.edu 
James Britton, Marketing Associate | p: 765-494-9071 e: jamesbritton@purdue.edu
Samantha Ayres, Digital Marketing Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Becky Bruni, Marketing Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Tressa Janes, Graphic Design Intern | p: 765.494.9712
Patrick Rewers, Marketing Intern | p: 765.494.9712

Student Organizational Leadership

Amanda Hassman, CVN Graduate Advisor

DEVELOPMENT

Kendra Illingworth, Director of Development | p: 765-494-7728 e:kmillingworth@prf.org 
Mary Ann Bobillo, Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations | p: 765-494-5840 e: mabobillo@prf.org
Cory Brenner, Assistant to Executive Director/Development Assistant | p: 765.494.9712  e: cdbrenner@purdue.edu

PRODUCTION 

Kathy Dietz, Director of Artist Relations and Operations | p: 765.496.7280 e: kathydietz@purdue.edu
Matthew Parr, Production and Education Assistant | p: 765.494.0242 e: parrm@purdue.edu
TBA, Production Intern | p: 765.494.9712

EDUCATION

Amanda Mayes, Manager of Education | p: 765.494.2695 e: asmayes@purdue.edu
Bingxin Fa, Graduate Research Assistant | p: 765.494.9712

BUSINESS

Debbie Siciliano, Assistant Director of Financial Affairs/VPSL/EM | p: 765.494.4485 e: dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Marietta Taylor, Business Manager/Convocations/PMO | p: 765.494.0476 e: taylormk@purdue.edu
Jamie Vanderipe, Business Assistant | p: 765.494-5043 e: jvanderipe@purdue.edu
Joshua Schmitt, Business Intern | p: 765.494.9712

Campus Box Office

(765) 494-3933
(800) 914-SHOW
TDD Relay: (765) 496-1343

Join the Convocations mailing list