Purdue Convocations

128 Memorial Mall, STEW 194
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2034
(765) 494-9712 | convos@purdue.edu

 

Learn more about how Convos is adapting and operating during COVID-19

Our Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Todd Wetzel, Assistant Vice Provost for Student Life and Executive Director | p: 765.494.9712 e: convos@purdue.edu
Mike Armintrout, Senior Associate Director / Advisor for SCC / TEDxPurdueU / CVN | p: 765.496.2913 e: mikearmintrout@purdue.edu

MARKETING

James Britton, Director of Marketing | p: 765.496.0070 e: jamesbritton@purdue.edu
Mollie Siu-Chong, Art Director/Graphic Designer | p: 765.496.2967 e: mollie@purdue.edu 
Conner McGuire, Marketing Coordinator | p: 765.494.9071 e: cmcguire@purdue.edu

DEVELOPMENT

Rachel Lattimore, Director of Development | p: 765.494.9712 e: rjlattimore@prf.org
Abby Fisher, Assistant Director of Donor Relations | p: 765.496.0474 e: abfisher@purdueforlife.org

PRODUCTION 

Kathy Dietz, Director of Artist Relations and Operations | p: 765.496.7280 e: kathydietz@purdue.edu
Erin Diener Mattull, Artist Relations and Education Manager | p: 765.494.0242 e: edmattull@purdue.edu

BUSINESS

Debbie Siciliano, Assistant Director of Financial Affairs/VPSL/EM | p: 765.494.4485 e: dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Kassidie Houchin, Business Manager | p: 765.494.0476 e: kahouchi@purdue.edu
Jamie Vanderipe, Business Assistant | p: 765.494.5043 e: jvanderipe@purdue.edu

Campus Box Office

(765) 494-3933
(800) 914-SHOW
TDD Relay: (765) 496-1343