Advisors

PCCR Director Advancement Board (DAB) – Spring 2022

Marti Schmidt

1802 Cliffside Ct

Naperville, IL 60565

golfjs@aol.com

630-862-9125

Executive

Beth Bangs

155 Vigo Court

West Lafayette, IN 47906

bethbangs@gmail.com

765-714-2882

Fundraising and Events 

Evan Boudreaux

841 Holden Ct

Lake Forest, IL 60045

eboudreaux1223@gmail.com

Marketing and Student Board Facilitator

Beverly Fine

12876 Northants Circle

Carmel, IN 46302

beverlyefine@aol.com

317-844-9330

Fundraising and Events

Adam Finegan

1525 Lake Cook Rd, Apt 119

Deerfield, IL 60015

adam.finegan@gmail.com

347-461-8857

Meagan Finucane

400 N McClurg Court Apt. 1301

Chicago, IL 60611

meaganfinucane@gmail.com

708-407-5497

Donna Heckler

2501 N Ballas Road

St. Louis, MO 63131

donnaaheckler@gmail.com

239-233-0439

Marketing

Alan Karpick

3208 Covington St

West Lafayette, IN 47906

arkarpick@gmail.com

765-714-8499

Fundraising and Events

Paula Klipsch

14041 Staghorn Dr

Carmel, IN 46032

paula.klipsch@gmail.com

317-697-6578

Marketing 

Young Lee

PO Box 43

Lafayette, IN 47902

young.k.lee1@gmail.com

732-589-4568

Joy Matson

7356 West 650 South

Rossville, IN 46055

jmatson@purduefed.com

765-379-2525

Rick Miller c/oVRM Invest, LLC

10902 State Road 17

Plymouth, IN 46563

vrmii@yahoo.com

574-930-0571

George Neher

28807 Winthrop Circle

Bonita Springs, FL 34134

george.neher21@gmail.com

(317) 460-0137

New member 2021

Jenny Pickett

1346 Woodpond N. Roundabout

Carmel, IN 46033

jennypickett5@gmail.com; jenny@kevinpickett.com

(317) 442-9472

New member 2021

John Sauer

3105 Savannah Dr

Jeffersonville, IN 47130

jwsauer@twc.com

812-282-6012

Fundraising and Events

Student Board Members

Lauren Grumbacher

118 Waldron St.

West Lafayette, IN 47906

lgrumbac@purdue.edu

Anni Osborne

401 N Russell Rm 5025

West Lafayette, IN 47906

osborne.anni@gmail.com

317-927-5944

Erin Paul

2951 Snowdrop Dr

West Lafayette, IN 47906

paul47@purdue.edu

317-403-9510

Ryan Plummer

150 Littleton St

West Lafeyette, IN 47906

rplumme@purdue.edu

317-502-3121

Kathryn Wolfert

2602 Snowdrop Dr

West Lafayette, IN 47906

kwolfert@purdue.edu

317-600-7887

Blake Ratliff

220 Sylvia Street

West Lafayette, IN 47906

Ratliffb@purdue.edu

317-550-9494

Emma Terwilliger

2339 Willowbrook Dr

West Lafayette, IN 47906

eterwill@purdue.edu.

219-252-0427

 

 

PCCR Staff

Dr. Andy Mesecar

201 S University Street

West Lafayette, IN 47907

amesecar@purdue.edu

765-494-1924

Interim Director of Purdue Center for Cancer Research

 

Brandt Patz

201 S University Street

West Lafayette, IN 47907

bapatz@purdueforlife.org

765-494-6230

Chief Development Officer

Andrea Hatch

403 W Wood Street

West Lafayette, IN 47907

amhatch@purdueforlife.org

765-496-2649

Associate Director, Donor Relations

Amy Willoughby

201 S University Street

West Lafayette, IN 47907

amwilloughby@purdueforlife.org

765-494-8659

Administrative Assistant