The Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence invites you to celebrate the 2017 Leadership In Action Awards (LIAA)

FACULTY WINNERS:

JANE KIRKPATRICK Associate Dean, College of Health and Human Sciences

STAFF WINNERS:

TRACIE EGGER Assistant Director Office of Academic Programs, College of Agriculture

STUDENT WINNER:

DOMENIQUE LUMPKIN DOCTOR OF PHILOSOPHY IN CIVIL (ARCHITECTURAL) ENGINEERING

DEBORAH RUPP PROFESSOR AND WILLIAM C. BYHAM CHAIR OF INDUSTRIAL/ORGANIZATIONAL PSYCHOLOGY BRANDON FULK Director of Internships, College of Engineering

JOIN US TO RECOGNIZE PURDUE FACULTY, STAFF, AND STUDENTS WHO HAVE SHOWN EXEMPLARY LEADERSHIP WITHIN THEIR RESPECTIVE AREAS OF EXPERTISE. REFRESHMENTS PROVIDED.

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 2017 2:00-3:30 PM PMU 118

