CRN Faculty Member List

Coach Rank & Title Email Phone Website
Dulcy Abraham Professor, School of Civil Engineering, College of Engineering dulcy@purdue.edu 765-494-2239 Website
Ourania Andrisani Professor, Department of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine andrisao@purdue.edu 765-494-8131 Website
Ximena Arriaga Professor, Psychological Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences arriaga@purdue.edu 765-494-6888 Website
Elena Benedicto Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts ebenedi@purdue.edu 765-494-4442 Website
Michele Buzon* Professor, Department of Anthropology, College of Liberal Arts mbuzon@purdue.edu 765-494-4680 Website
Joe Camp**

Professor, Department of Comparative Pathobiology, College of Veterinary Medicine and Secretary of Faculties

jcamp@purdue.edu 765-496-2463

Website

Website

Andy Hirsch Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy, College of Science hirsch@purdue.edu Website
Richard Kuhn Professor, Department of Biological Sciences, College of Science kuhnr@purdue.edu 765-494-1164   Website
Sophie Lelièvre Professor, Department of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine lelievre@purdue.edu 765-496-7793 Website
Al Lopez Professor, School of Interdisciplinary Studies, College of Liberal Arts alopez@purdue.edu 765-494-2764 Website
Maria Marshall Professor, Department of Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture mimarsha@purdue.edu 765-494-4268   Website
Linda Mason Dean of Graduate School, Professor, Department of Entomology, College of Agriculture lmason@purdue.edu 765-494-2604 Website
Donna Riley Head of the School of Engineering Education, College of Engineering riley@purdue.edu Website
Heather L. Servaty-Seib Associate Dean for Student Life, Honors College, Professor, Educational Studies, College of Education servaty@purdue.edu   765-494-0837 Website
Kavita Shah Professor, Department of Chemistry, College of Science shah23@purdue.edu 765-496-9470 Website
Greg Shaver Professor, School of Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering gshaver@purdue.edu 765-494-9342 Website
Susie Swithers Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences swithers@purdue.edu 765-494-6279 Website
Holly Wang Professor, Agricultural Economics, College of Agriculture wanghong@purdue.edu 765-494-4245 Website
Ann Weil Clinical Professor, Department of Veterinary Clinical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine aweil@purdue.edu 765-494-1107 Website

* Not available Spring 2021

** Available only for 2019-2020

Blue names indicate they are already coaching two faculty members and cannot take on any additional mentees.

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of Maintained by Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership Excellence at butlercenter@purdue.edu.