Past CRN Faculty Members


Term Coach Title
2019-20 Ximena Arriaga
Professor, Psychological Sciences, College of Health and Human Sciences and Director of Purdue Acceptance and Inclusion Consortium
2020-22 Bedrich Benes
George McNelly Professor, Department of Computer Graphics Technology, Professor, Department of Computer Science, Polytechnic Institute
2019-20 Joe Camp
Professor, Department of Comparative Pathobiology, College of Veterinary Medicine and Secretary of Faculties
2020-22 Ayse Ciftci
Professor and Head of Educational Studies, College of Education
2021 Candace Croney 
Professor, Department of Comparative Pathobiology & Department of Animal Sciences, Director, Center for Animal Welfare Science, College of Veterinary Medicine and College of Agriculture
2019-21 Sophie Lelièvre
Professor, Department of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Veterinary Medicine
2019-21 Al Lopez
Professor, Department of English, College of Liberal Arts
2019-20 Heather L. Servaty-Seib Associate Dean for Student Life, Honors College, Professor, Educational Studies, College of Education