Purdue University Mark

Purdue University

Business Systems Steering Committee

Your Name
Friend's Email Address

Business Systems Steering Committee Members (Updated 12/9/10)

Department/Area Member
Budget & Fiscal Planning Melissa Johnson
Business Managers Chris Martin
Comptroller Mary Catherine Gaisbauer
Human Resources Kevin Vedder
IT Enterprise Applications (ITEA) Doug Foster
IT Administrative Computing Terry Schroeder
Office of Treasury Operations Denise Laussade
Provost Business Office Connie Lapinskas
Procurement Services Philip O'Keeffe

Regional Campus representative(s)

Fort Wayne
North Central 


Ken Johnston
Walt Branson
Steve Turner 

Sponsored Program Services Mike Ludwig
University Development Dan Gentry
University Senate, Vice Chair Morris Levy
Ex officio Members/Others invited  
Business Services, Senior Vice President Jim Almond
Human Resources, Vice President Luis Lewin


Purdue Home | Purdue Search | Campus Map | Purdue Directories | Business Services
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600
© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Business Services Training & Communications at bstcweb@purdue.edu.