SPS Staff Directory - Agricultural Staff

615 W. State St.
West Lafayette, IN 47907

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Siple, Beth Assistant Director (765) 494-8464 sipleb@purdue.edu
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Booth, Sondra Account Clerk (765) 494-2207 booths@purdue.edu
Cook, Angie Account Clerk (765) 494-8449 cook2@purdue.edu
Emmons, Amanda Extension Account Manager (765) 494-9253 ajemmons@purdue.edu
Hula, Debra Major Projects Administrator (765) 494-8434 dhula@purdue.edu
Kappes-Armstrong, Aimee USDA Account Manager I765) 494-6107 akappes@purdue.edu
Kashem, Tasmia International Programs Account Administrator (765) 494-8465 tkashem@purdue.edu
Zimmerman, Rebecca Account Clerk (765) 494-2429 rlzimmer@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Sponsored Program Services

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Sponsored Program Services at spsweb@purdue.edu.