Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Staff Directory

General Information

Name E-mail Phone Number
Helpdesk pshelpdesk@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279
Fax (765) 494-6609

Procurement Services

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Wynkoop, Rob Managing Director wynkoop@purdue.edu (765) 496-1608
Baker, Jayme Vendor Manager baker555@purdue.edu (765) 494-7278
Beever, Debra Purchasing Agent dwbeever@purdue.edu (765) 494-8668
Chisholm, Kyrsten Travel Lead kchisho@purdue.edu (765) 494-3459
Clawson, Trina Strategic Sourcing Specialist (Athletics, MRO, HR) tclawson@purdue.edu (765) 494-7904
Coble, Roxie Vendor Manager racoble@purdue.edu (765) 494-5692
Decker, Brett Purchasing Agent badecker@purdue.edu (765) 494-7262
Furbush, Kevin Contract Analyst kfurbush@purdue.edu (765) 494-1475
Gilbert, Brian SAP Transformation Project blgilbert@purdue.edu (765) 496-7773
Gray, Leslie D. Disbursements gray10@purdue.edu (765) 494-9687
Hayden, Amy Credit Card Operations Lead hayden@purdue.edu (765) 494-7367
Lade, Amanda Administrative Assistant aelade@purdue.edu (765) 496-1608
Leffert, Mari Vendor Manager mleffert@purdue.edu (765) 494-1876
Manges, Nathan Assistant Director, Real Estate nmanges@purdue.edu (765) 496-3724
Martin, Janessa Manager, Procurement Services (Travel Office & Card Services) drake1@purdue.edu  (765) 494-0229
Vacant Purchasing Agent (Scientific, Interim IT) (765) 494-3151
Robertson, Jessica Associate Director, Auxiliary Operations rober515@purdue.edu (765) 496-1039
Scott, Beth Contract Services Specialist bascott@purdue.edu (765) 494-7266
Senesac, Aaron Strategic Sourcing Specialist (MRO) atsenesa@purdue.edu (765) 494-7267
Smith, Julie Manager, Procurement Services (Systems & Training) julies@purdue.edu (765) 494-7264
Soloman, Carrie Procure to Pay Clerk csoloman@purdue.edu (765) 496-3481
Springer, Chris Manager, Strategic Sourcing cmspring@purdue.edu (765) 496-8203
Starkey, Scott Contract Analyst scotto@purdue.edu (765) 494-1928
Stinebaugh, Cindi Business Analyst cindi@purdue.edu (765) 496-6444
Terhune, Ben Assistant Director, Contract Management bterhune@purdue.edu (765) 494-0534
Vacant Strategic Sourcing Specialist (IT) (765) 494-0633
Walker, Debby Associate Director of Operations walke444@purdue.edu (765) 494-4186
Walker, Vicky Purchasing Agent (Scientific) vjw@purdue.edu (765) 494-7270
Weldon, Betty Procure-to-Pay Support Clerk bweldon@purdue.edu (765) 494-7279