Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Payroll & Tax Department Staff Directory

For questions about:

Name Title E-mail Phone Number

Kim Hoebel, Interim

Assistant Comptroller

khoebel@purdue.edu 

(765) 494-1060
Megan Baer Tax Specialist- 
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel) 
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments. 
Direct IV over $50,000 
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval 
NRA Scholarships & Awards
baer3@purdue.edu (765) 494-1165
Carrie Brose PR Appointment Specialist cbrose2@purdue.edu (765) 494-5309
Jane Coleman

Nonresident Tax Administrator
Payroll Tax Questions (Nonresident Aliens and US Citizens)
Glacier Tax Software
Employee vs. Independent Contractor

colema33@purdue.edu (765) 496-2344
Jordan Coy Kronos Clerical Support jdcoy@purdue.edu (765) 494-1698
Vice: Coy

Clerical Support

Lana Crum

Payroll Manager

crum8@purdue.edu

(765) 496-9004
Matthew Cummins

Tax Accountant

mcummins@purdue.edu (765) 494-0521
Maria "Nellie" Delgado

Payroll Appointment Team Lead

delgadmn@purdue.edu (765) 494-6751
Kelly Eberhardt

PR Appointment Specialist

kmeding@purdue.edu (765) 494-6829
Rochelle Greer

Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing

rmgreer@purdue.edu

(765) 496-2947
Stacie Grider

Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing

griders@purdue.edu

(765) 494-1695
Vice: Hershberger PR Appointment Specialist


(765) 494-7405
Cindy Jennings

Tax Specialist-
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel) 
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments. 
Direct IV over $50,000 
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval 
NRA Scholarships & Awards

cjenning@purdue.edu

(765) 494-7142
Tyler Kallis Time Entry System/Quota Payments & Corrections tkallis@purdue.edu  (765) 494-7751
Donna Mullins I-9 Specialist

dmullins@purdue.edu

(765) 494-6765
Raymond Polikaitis Tax Accountant

rpolikai@purdue.edu

(765) 496-6649
Barbara Rusk Direct Deposits/Court Orders

brusk@purdue.edu

(765) 494-1701
Tracy Sondgerath

Operations Support Manager

tracy@purdue.edu (765) 494-0050
Michelle Spear PR Appointment Specialist mspear@purdue.edu (765) 494-7140
Linda Tripp Payroll Appointment Administrator ltripp@purdue.edu (765) 494-6793