Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Payroll & Tax Department Staff Directory

For questions about:

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Jordan Coy Employee Central Time jdcoy@purdue.edu (765) 494-1698
Kelly Eberhardt Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing/Court Orders kmeding@purdue.edu (765) 494-1695
Rochelle Greer Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing/Court Orders rmgreer@purdue.edu (765) 496-2947
Gail Holzer Assistant Director, Payroll Services gholzer@purdue.edu (765) 494-0050
Tyler Kallis Employee Central Time tkallis@purdue.edu  (765) 494-7751
Jene' Pickering Payroll Appointment Specialist Team Lead jrpicker@purdue.edu (765) 494-6751
Brittany Poore PR Appointment Specialist bfreels@purdue.edu  (765) 494-5309
Cindy Sanders Payroll Processing/Payroll Overpayments/Emergency Payments/Off-Cycle Processing/Court Orders cpaugh@purdue.edu (765) 494-1701
Ashlee Smith Payroll Business Analyst smith3924@purdue.edu (765)496-7083
Jennifer Wilken PR Appointment Specialist jwilken@purdue.edu (765) 496-7083

Name Title E-mail Phone Number
Megan Baer Tax Specialist- 
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel) 
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments. 
Direct IV over $50,000 
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval 
NRA Scholarships & Awards
baer3@purdue.edu (765) 494-1165
Jane Coleman Nonresident Tax Administrator
Payroll Tax Questions (Nonresident Aliens and US Citizens)
Glacier Tax Software
Employee vs. Independent Contractor
colema33@purdue.edu (765) 496-2344
Matthew Cummins Tax Accountant mcummins@purdue.edu (765) 494-0521
Abigail Grider I-9 Business Analyst grider3@purdue.edu (765) 496-9065
Cindy Jennings Tax Specialist-
Staff & Student Reimbursements (except staff travel) 
Personal Payments (including wires) and Human Subject Payments. 
Direct IV over $50,000 
All payments to individuals Direct IV without Comptroller approval 
NRA Scholarships & Awards
cjenning@purdue.edu (765) 494-7142
Donna Mullins I-9 Specialist dmullins@purdue.edu (765) 494-6765
Raymond Polikaitis Tax Accountant rpolikai@purdue.edu (765) 496-6649