Business Office for Student Organizations Krach Leadership Center - Room 365

Office Directory

 Name & Title

Contact Information

General Information  

765-494-6724
boso@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365

Fax   765-496-2208

 Tammy Lineback 
- Fiscal Administrator, Student Organizations
765-494-6724
lineback@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365

 Kelly High 
- Assistant Fiscal Administrator

765-494-6724
kjhigh@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365
 Deirdre Ryan
- Contracts Administrator
765-494-6724
dhryan@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365
 Claudette Thompson 
- Operations Supervisor
765-494-6724
chthompson@purdue.edu  
KRCH - Room 365
 Judy Casey
- Account Clerk
765-494-6724
jcasey@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365
 Lisa Greenberg 
- Account Clerk
765-494-6724
lmgreenb@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365
 Kathy David 
- Account Clerk
765-494-6724
davidk@purdue.edu
KRCH - Room 365