About Us

Accounting Services Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Number      
Administration
Kathy Vanderwall Assistant Comptroller kvanderwall@purdue.edu (765) 49-47368

Staff

Elvira Burke Banking & Investments Assistant ebburke@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47349
Tamara Carpenter Plant Accountant

carpe102@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47373
Susan Cearing Internal Control Analyst scearin1@purdue.edu (765) 49-46255
Endowment & Banking Information endowandbanking@purdue.edu
Judy Ewbank Accounts Payable Manager

jewbank@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47378
Elizabeth Freeman Accounts Payable - Directs Lead

freeman65@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47379
Shannon Goff Systems / Reporting Accountant ssprague@purdue.edu  (765) 49-62242
Stacie Golleher Accounts Payable Account Assistant

sapplet@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47358
Beth Hodson Master Data Specialist hodsonb@purdue.edu (765) 49-46404
Jennifer Littlefield Financial Operations Accountant jlittlef@purdue.edu (765) 49-40986
Shannel Lohrman Special Projects / Reconciliation Accountant slohrman@purdue.edu (765) 49-43637
Rebecca Miller Financial Operations Accountant mill2401@purdue.edu (765) 49-60351
Gloria Mullins Accounts Payable - Ariba Lead

gmullins@purdue.edu

(765) 49-40450
Vice - Myers Staff / Plant Accountant (765) 49-47371
Sandra Norris Accounts Payable - Directs Team norris66@purdue.edu (765) 49-46562
Corbin Richter Unrestricted & Restricted Accountant crichte@purdue.edu (765) 49-47353
Janine Reynolds Gift Assistant reyno110@purdue.edu (765) 49-67274
Diana Slucter Master Data Specialist dslucter@purdue.edu (765) 49-40459
Katie Smith Accounts Payable Team - Directs

kbsmith@purdue.edu

(765) 49-43638
Kristi Stine Senior Accountant

stine1@purdue.edu

(765) 49-45717
Josh Sterrett Accounting Manager jsterre@purdue.edu (765) 49-61832
Vice - Sterrett Gift Accountant (765) 49-49312
Caitlin Zahn Accounts Payable - Ariba Team

czahn@purdue.edu

(765) 49-47355

 

Purchasing Card Contact List

Managerial Accounting Services Staff Listing

Organizational Chart

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints 

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact treasweb@purdue.edu.