Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Stated Meeting
June 15, 2018



(WL) Approval to Award Posthumous Degrees to Anastasia J. Chapman, Cole D. Petty, Lucas B. Shanker, and Dominic C. Vargas

(WL) Ratification of the Glenn A. Sample Dean of Agriculture 

(WL) Ratification of the Alfred J. McAllister Professor of Mechanical Engineering

(WL) Ratification of the Samuel D. Conte Professor of Computer Sciences

(WL) Approval of Proposal for Doctor of Technology Degree Program

(WL) Approval to Change the Name of the Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Visual and Performing Arts to the Patti and Rusty Rueff School of Design, Art, and Performance

(WL) Approval to Name the Krannert Leaders Academy the Marshall and Susan Larsen Leaders Academy

(WL) Approval to Name the Schweitzer Power and Energy Systems Research Area in the School of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(PFW) Approval to Change the Name of the Organizational Leadership and Supervision Graduate Program to Organizational Leadership

(PFW) Approval to Transfer the Finance Program to the Department of Economics and Rename to the Department of Economics and Finance

(SW) Approval to Sunset the Online Collaborative Doctor of Nursing Practice Program and Continue the Distance Doctor of Nursing Program at PNW

(SW) Affirmation of Purdue Moves

(WL) Approval of Ten-Year Capital Plan

(WL) Approval of Final Lease for Convergence Building

Resolution of Appreciation, Friends of Purdue University

Report of the President

Resolution of Appreciation, Dean Christine M. Ladisch 

Resolution of Appreciation, Dean Maryann P. Santos 

Report of the Chair, University Senate

(WL) Parker Wing of the Agricultural and Biological Engineering Building

(WL) Chester V. and Miriam Peelle Kimmell Laboratory

(PFW) Purdue Fort Wayne Sweetwater Music Center