Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

Stated Meeting
June 16, 2017




(WL) Ratification of the John A. Edwardson Dean of Engineering and Roscoe H. George Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(WL) Ratification of the Emanuel T. Weiler Professor of Management

(PFW) Approval of Proposal for a Bachelor of Science Degree in Biochemistry

(WL) Approval to Exchange Parcels with the Indiana District of the Lutheran Church – Missouri Synod, Inc.

(WL) Approval to Transfer Parcels to the City of West Lafayette Pursuant to State Street Project Development Agreement

(WL) Approval of Contracts in Excess of $2,000,000

     a.  Midwest Employers Casualty

     b.  Greater Lafayette Public Transportation Corporation (City Bus)

     c.  Software House International (Reseller for Microsoft)

     d.  Elsevier, B.V.

     e.  Cisco

Resolution of Appreciation, Friends of Purdue University

Report of the President

(WL) Ratification of the Trent and Judith Anderson Distinguished Professor of Science | photo

Report of Head of Schools, Purdue Polytechnic High School 

Report of the Chair, Purdue Northwest Faculty Senate

Report of the Chair, University Senate

Approval of Program Transfer Agreement and Other Ancillary Agreements for IPFW Realignment  [presentation]

Resolutions of Appreciation

     1.  Cameron S. Mann 

     2.  Debasish “Deba” Dutta

     3.  Pamela T. Horne 

     4.  Leah H. Jamieson 

     5.  Mark J.T. Smith 

     6. Craig K. Svensson