APSAC Administrative & Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Professional Development Subcommittee

The Professional Development subcommittee considers career-related issues including training opportunities and staff orientation, and the committee hosts two free staff professional development events each year. The subcommittee provides financial support via grants awarded twice each academic year to A/P staff on the West Lafayette campus. These grants help A/P staff continue their education through conferences, seminars, workshops, classes, etc. Get more information on grant requirements.

This subcommittee also coordinates the Richard A. Hadley professional development series and the Lovell Leadership Lecture Series.

You can contact any member of the subcommittee at APSAC-PD@purdue.edu or via the links below.

 

Malissa Ayala
Subcommittee Chair
765-494-4014
ayala15@purdue.edu

Bill Fornes
Subcommittee Vice Chair
765-494-3001
wfornes@purdue.edu

Dean Brusnighan
765-494-9082
dabrus@purdue.edu

Michelle Hadley
mmhadley@purdue.edu

Eric Johnson
Emeritus
765-496-9359
johns371@purdue.edu

Alison Lampley
Emeritus
765-496-8211
lampley@purdue.edu

Joseph Levell
765-494-1646
jlevell@purdue.edu

Andy Pruitt
765-496-8609
capruitt@purdue.edu

Michael Springer
765-496-3707
mspring@purdue.edu

Cameron Ward
ward118@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of XYZ

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of XYZ at XYZ@purdue.edu.