MaPSAC Management and Professional Staff Advisory Committee

Membership and Communications Subcommittee

This subcommittee works with the other MaPSAC subcommittees to make sure important information is effectively communicated to all M/P staff. Responsibilities include establishing guidelines and specifications for brochures and fliers, defining procedures for website maintenance and assessing the overall effectiveness of communication efforts across the full committee. This group is also responsible for developing The Sentinel, a newsletter for M/P staff.

 You can email the subcommittee at: mapsac-mac@purdue.edu 

Angie Sigo
Subcommittee Chair
49-61714
asigo@purdue.edu


Elizabeth Gray
Subcommittee Vice Chair
49-40897
gray220@purdue.edu 


Stacey Baisden
Emeritus
sbaisden@purdue.edu 


De Bush
Emeritus
49-49538
djbush@purdue.edu


Stephanie Dykhuizen
sdykhuizen@purdue.edu 


Nicole Finley
kingman@purdue.edu 


Hugh Gardner
49-41440
hgardner@purdue.edu 


Tony Mull
49-40280
awmull@purdue.edu 


Kerry Ticen
49-43871
kticen@purdue.edu 

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by HR Communications

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact HR Communications at hrcomm@purdue.edu