ADVANCE-Purdue and the Center for Faculty Success A Department within the Division of Diversity and Inclusion


2012 Excellence in Research Award

January 11, 2013


First Last
Corinne Alexander
Ourania Andrisani
Daniela Bortoletto
Sylvie Brouder
Betty Bugusu
Brenda Capobianco
Natalie Carroll
Ulrike Dydak
Shirley Dyke
Barbara Fossum
Carol Handwerker
Sherry Harbin
Inez Hua
Panagiota Karava
Hilkka Kenttamaa
Ann Kirchmaier
Sophie Lelievre
Brenda Rose Lerner
Amy Lossie
Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
Lisa Mauer
Maureen McCann
Jayathi Murthy
Sarah Mustillo
Jennifer Neville
Cristina Nita-Rotaru
Haley Oliver
Nicole Olynk
Kathryn Orvis
Alyssa Panitch
Wendy Peer
Linda Prokopy
Alexandra Saeedifard
Preeti Sivasankar
Xiaohui Carol Song
Mihaela Vorvoreanu
Gabriela Weaver
Mary Wirth
Jun Xie

Bookmark and Share

Contact Details

More Information

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by ADVANCE-Purdue and the Center for Faculty Success

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact ADVANCE-Purdue and the Center for Faculty Success at