Meet the Staff

Mary Ann Bobillo,  Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations

Purdue Convocations

Email: mabobillo@prf.org

Phone: 765-494-5840

Laura Cabamalan, Development Assistant 

Email: ljcabamalan@prf.org

Phone: 765-496-0347

Pamela L. Dexter, Director of Advancement

Email: pldexter@prf.org

Phone: 765-494-3555

Amanda Dunkle, Manager of Stewardship and Donor Relations

Email: acdunkle@prf.org

Phone: 765-494-2170

Kendra Illingworth, Director of Development

Purdue Convocations

Email: kmillingworth@prf.org

Phone: 765-494-8328

Heike Hartwich, Development Assistant 

Email: hhartwich@prf.org

Phone: 765-494-3175

Todd Jensen, Director of Development 

Email: tajensen@prf.org

Phone: 765-494-0246

Colton L. Withers, Director of Development

Student Life, Parent and Family Giving

 Email: clwithers@prf.org

Phone: 765-496-1105

Cell: 765-586-5210

Student Life Development Office
Schleman Hall of Student Services
475 Stadium Mall Drive
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907
Phone: 765-494-3175

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Life Development Office

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Student Life Development Office at vpsl@purdue.edu.