Jump to other news and events
Purdue Student Affairs Logo
Student Affairs social media Student Affairs social media Student Affairs social media Student Affairs LinkedIn Student Affairs Blogger Student Affairs Calendar Google Plus

VPSA Business Office

Fiscal Staff

Dept Bldg Rm Contact Phone Email
Admissions SCHL 296 Elsa Schirmer 42845 eschirme@purdue.edu
Admissions SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
Air Force ROTC AR 228 Gail Arthur 42042 grarthur@purdue.edu
Air Force ROTC ELLT 342 Debra Burrow 67387  dburrow@purdue.edu
Army ROTC AR 103 Tarilee Terrell 42099 taterrell@purdue.edu
Army ROTC ELLT 342 Deb Burrow 67387  dburrow@purdue.edu
Bands ELLT 137 Karen Itin 62579 angela@purdue.edu
Bands ELLT 342

Debra Burrow

67387 dburrow@purdue.edu
CCO STEW 194 Nancy Rockstroh 43993 cindyoneal@purdue.edu
CCO SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
Convos ENAD S102 Lois Harth 45043 lvharth@purdue.edu
Convos ENAD Debbie Siciliano 44485 dsiciliano@purdue.edu
Dean of Students SCHL 287 Deb Denno 45807 ddenno@purdue.edu
Dean of Students SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
Enrollment Management Assessment & Reporting  SCHL  296 Elsa Schirmer 42845 eschirme@purdue.edu
Enrollment Management Assessment & Reporting SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
Enrollment Management SCHL 296 Elsa Schirmer 42845 eschirme@purdue.edu
Enrollment Management SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
Financial Aid SCHL 296 Karen Barnard 42845 kbarnard@purdue.edu
Financial Aid SCHL 387 VACANT 44616  
PUSH PUSH 127 Melissa Jones 63498 jones7@purdue.edu
PUSH PUSH 132 Jeannie Dunham 41720 jmdunham@purdue.edu
PUSH PUSH 127 Shelly Hawk 46906 amccord@purdue.edu
PUSH PUSH 133 Rich Mindas 41719 rmindas@purdue.edu
PUSH (CAPS) PSYC 1146 Janet Pool 46980 jpool@purdue.edu
Navy AR 203 Mike O'Malley 42054 mbomalley@purdue.edu
Navy AR 203 Brandy Green 42055  bspenard@purdue.edu
Navy ELLT 342 Debra Burrow 61387  dburrow@purdue.edu
PMO ELLT 241 Kim VanMeter 43946 kjvanmeter@purdue.edu
PMO SCHL 290 Debra Burrow 67387 dburrow@purdue.edu
Rec Sports RSC Melanie Moehring 61391 mdm@purdue.edu
Rec Sports RSC Judy Ewbank 66498 jewbank@purdue.edu
Rec Sports RSC Norma Douglas 61257 nkdouglas@purdue.edu
Registrar/Commencement SCHL 296 Karen Barnard 67324 kbarnard@purdue.edu
Registrar/Commencement SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
Student Services Technology & Assessment SCHL 296 Karen Barnard 67324 kbarnard@purdue.edu
Student Services Technology & Assessment SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
VP for Student Affairs SCHL 296 Karen Barnard 67324  kbarnard@purdue.edu
VP for Student Affairs SCHL 286 Terry Knight 49106  terry@purdue.edu
VP for Student Affairs SCHL 288 John Globoker 45777 jgloboke@purdue.edu