Contact Information

Dale Whitaker, Vice Chair

Vice Provost, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
494-0615
E-mail: dwhittak@purdue.edu

Leah Jamieson, Chair

Dean, College of Engineering
494-5346
E-mail: lhj@purdue.edu

Anne R. Parks

Director of Purdue United Way Campaign
494-9240
E-mail: aparks1@purdue.edu

United Way of Greater Lafayette

742-9077
Fax: 742-9079 
Web site: www.uwlafayette.org/

Representatives (Sr. Chairs)

Area #1
Agriculture
Joe Anderson
janderson@purdue.edu

Area #2
Health and Human Services
Christopher Kowal
ckowal@purdue.edu

Area #3
Engineering
Donna Ahlen
ahlendj@purdue.edu

Area #4
Liberal Arts
Matthais Steup
steup@purdue.edu

Area #5
Education
Carla Reeves
reeves@purdue.edu

Area #6
Management
Logan Jordan
jordan@purdue.edu

Area #7
Pharmacy
Stephen Byrn
sbyrn@purdue.edu

Area #8
Science
Lucy Fluellen
lorozco@purdue.edu

Area #9
Technology
Devona Gangwer
gangwerd@purdue.edu

Area #10
Veterinary Medicine
Carolyn Arnold
arnoldck@purdue.edu

Area #11
Purdue Extended Campus
Robin Cunningham
rec@purdue.edu

Area #12
Libraries
Amanda Gill
gill3@purdue.edu

Area #13
Student Affairs
Natasha Harris
natashalharris@purdue.edu

Area #14
Executive Offices
Donna Day
djday@prf.org

Area #15
Housing and Food Services
Denton Sederquist
sederquist@purdue.edu

Area #16
Business Services
Cindi Sinebaugh
cindi@purdue.edu

Area #17
Physical Facilities
Kristal Clark
kmuse@purdue.edu

Area #18
ITaP
Rob Reuzenaar
rlreuzenaar@purdue.edu

Area #19
Discovery Park
Sheryl Willison
swilliso@purdue.edu

Area #20
Retirees

Area #21
Executive Offices Provost

Area #22
Grad Students