Contact Information

Julie Griffith

Vice President for Public Affairs
2015 Purdue United Way Campaign Chair
jgriff@purdue.edu

Pam Horne

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
2015 Purdue United Way Campaign Vice Chair
pamhorne@purdue.edu

Becky Hershey

Director of Purdue United Way Campaign
494-9240
bhershey@purdue.edu

United Way of Greater Lafayette

742-9077
Fax: 742-9079 
Web site: www.uwlafayette.org/

Senior Chairs

Agriculture
Jason Henderson
jhenderson@purdue.edu

Athletics
Mary Moore
mimoore@purdue.edu

Development
Claire Chandler
cechandler@prf.org

Education
Rita Neidlinger
rneidlin@purdue.edu

Engineering
Maeve Drummond
maeve@purdue.edu

Enrollment Management & Admissions
Dana Beck
dsbeck@purdue.edu

Environmental Health & Public Safety
Jim Schweitzer
jfschweitzer@purdue.edu

Ethics & Compliance
Barbara Devine
bdevine@purdue.edu

Graduate School
Casey Hollingsworth
chollingsworth@purdue.edu

Health and Human Sciences
Brenda Fisher
fisherbk@purdue.edu

Honors College
Jamie Moffatt
jmoffat@purdue.edu

Human Resources
Trent Klingerman
klingert@purdue.edu

Information Technology
Anna Sledd
asledd@purdue.edu

Liberal Arts
Harry Bulow
hbulow@purdue.edu

Libraries
Shannon Walker
walker81@purdue.edu

Management
Logan Jordan
jordan@purdue.edu

Purdue Alumni Association
Jim Karl
jkarl@purdue.edu

Pharmacy
Jane Krause
jkrause@purdue.edu

Physical Facilities
Gary Evans
gkevans@purdue.edu

Polytechnic Institute
Beth Helton
behelton@prf.org

Provost
Mary Jane Chew
mchew@purdue.edu

Public Affairs
Emily Blue
emilyblue@purdue.edu

Purdue Research Foundation
Brandee Sommer
bssommer@prf.org

Purdue University Retirees Association
Olivia Wood
o.wood123@comcast.net

EVP for Research & Partnerships
Sheryl Willison
swilliso@purdue.edu

Science
Terry West
twest@purdue.edu

Service Enterprises & Procurement
Janessa Martin
drake1@purdue.edu

Student Life
Tara Lannan
tlannan@purdue.edu

Teaching & Learning
Cindy Oneal
cindyoneal@purdue.edu

Treasurer & CFO
Daniel Hlavek
dhlavek@purdue.edu

Veterinary Medicine
Barb Cochran
bec@purdue.edu