Contact Information

Leah Jamieson, Chair

Dean, College of Engineering
2014 Purdue United Way Campaign Chair
E-mail: lhj@purdue.edu

Julie Griffith

Vice President, Public Relations
2014 Purdue United Way Campaign Vice Chair
E-mail: jgriff@purdue.edu

Anne R. Parks

Director of Purdue United Way Campaign
494-9240
E-mail: arparks@prf.org

United Way of Greater Lafayette

742-9077
Fax: 742-9079 
Web site: www.uwlafayette.org/

Representatives (Sr. Chairs)

Area #1
Agriculture
Peter Goldsbrough
goldsbro@purdue.edu

Area #2
Health and Human Services
Kendra Julian
kgjulian@purdue.edu

Area #3
Engineering
Steve Hoffman
srh@purdue.edu

Area #4
Liberal Arts
Venetria Patton
vpatton@purdue.edu

Area #5
Education
Carla Reeves
reeves@purdue.edu

Area #6
Management
Logan Jordan
jordan@purdue.edu

Area #7
Pharmacy
Joe Borowitz
borowitz@purdue.edu

Area #8
Science
Sunil Prabhakar
sunil@purdue.edu

Area #9
Technology
Janet Ebershoff
jebershoff@purdue.edu

Area #10
Veterinary Medicine
Barb Cochran
bec@purdue.edu

Area #11
Purdue Extended Campus
Cheri Thomas
thomas64@purdue.edu

Area #12
Libraries
Bryan Shaffer
bshaffer@purdue.edu

Area #13
Arts, Culture and Ideas
Jay Gephart
jsgephart@purdue.edu

Area #14
Executive Offices
Brenda Wallar
bswallar@prf.org

Area #15
HFS, Campus & Student Success
Shannen Jordan
sdjordan@purdue.edu

Area #16
Business Services
Michelle Holewinski
mholewin@purdue.edu

Area #17
Physical Facilities
Gary Evans
gkevans@purdue.edu

Area #18
ITaP
Sue Lakin
salakin@purdue.edu

Area #19
EVP Research & Partnership
Sheryl Willison
swilliso@purdue.edu

Area #20
Retirees
Dan Collins
decollins@purdue.edu

Area #21
Executive Offices Provost

Area #22
Grad Students