PURDUE UNIVERSITY
american cancer society
Contact Us

Dennis J. and Mary Lou Schwartz Tennis Center
1324 McCormick Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
765-494-3600

Joe Braden
Tennis Facility Manager
765-496-9511
jmbraden@purdue.edu

Lisa Braden
Operations Assistant
765-494-5236
lmbraden@purdue.edu

Tim Madden
Director of Junior Tennis
765-494-3600
madden@purdue.edu

Shelly Wild
Program Coordinator
765-494-3600
wildr@purdue.edu

Pawel Gajdzik
Men's Tennis Head Coach
765-494-1647
pgajdzik@purdue.edu

Laura Glitz
Women's Tennis Head Coach
765-494-7783
lglitz@purdue.edu

Francisco Vargas
Men's Tennis Assistant Coach
765-494-7568
fstuardo@purdue.edu

Anthony Nguyen
Women's Tennis Assistant Coach
765-494-5237
nguye209@purdue.edu

Tim Wright
Tennis Pro
765-494-3600