Download our org chart

Jared Tippets

Dr. Jared Tippets

Director

(765) 49-42451

jtippets@purdue.edu

Connie Washburn

Connie Washburn

Administrative Assistant to the Director

(765) 49-42451

washburn@purdue.edu

Maggie Konich

Assessment Specialist

(765) 49-63754

mkonich@purdue.edu

Zach Yater

Zach Yater

Database Specialist

(765) 49-45704

zyater@purdue.edu


Dan Carpenter

Dan Carpenter

Senior Associate Director for Transition and Success Programs

(765) 49-63618

dwcarpen@purdue.edu

Learning Communities

Jim Pukrop

Jim Pukrop

Senior Assistant Director and Coordinator of Learning Communities

(765) 49-40969

jpukrop@purdue.edu

Ryne Kerchner

Ryne Kerchner

Assistant Director

(765) 49-45785

rkerchne@purdue.edu

Travis Butts

Travis Butts

Assistant Director

(765) 49-48571

tlbutts@purdue.edu

Orientation Programs - Boiler Gold Rush, Boiler Gold Rush International, STAR, Winter Welcome

Kasi Jones

Senior Assistant Director and Coordinator of Orientation

(765) 49-63627

kasij@purdue.edu

Gabe Bryant

Assistant Director

(765) 49-62459

gpbryant@purdue.edu

Joey Ratcliff

Assistant Director

(765) 49-42274

ratclifj@purdue.edu

Abby Boggs

Graduate Assistant

boggs2@purdue.edu


Academic Success Center

Katie Dufault

Assistant Director

(765) 49-48720

kdufault@purdue.edu

Hannah Brodhead

Assistant Director

Starting July 7th

Cason Brunt

Assistant Director

(765) 49-49374

brunt@purdue.edu

Brenda Downing

Continuing Lecturer

(765) 49-40457

bdowning@purdue.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Ethel Swartzendruber

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

(765) 49-48507

swartzen@purdue.edu

Marta Bauer

Assistant Director

(765) 49-40210

bauer42@purdue.edu

Ashley Sasala

Assistant Director

Starting June 16th


Yvonne Smith

Associate Director for Access and Success Programs

(765) 49-42329

ynsmith@purdue.edu

Purdue Promise

Michelle Ashcraft

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Purdue Promise

(765) 49-46357

mashcraf@purdue.edu

Esteban Hernández

Assistant Director

(765) 49-61268

hernandez@purdue.edu

Lisa Richardson

Assistant Director

(765) 49-48552

richa174@purdue.edu

John Pearson

John Pearson

Student Success Coach

(765) 49-62933

pearso26@purdue.edu

Jess Ramsey

Jess Ramsey

Student Success Coach

(765) 49-61269

jnramsey@purdue.edu

Thomas Van Norman

Thomas Van Norman

Student Success Coach

(765) 49-62806

tvannorm@purdue.edu

Nick Woodward

Nick Woodward

Student Success Coach

(765) 49-62714

ndwoodwa@purdue.edu

21st Century Scholars

VACANT

21st Century Scholar Support Specialist

Support Staff

Karen Zerby

Secretary

(765) 49-63619

kszerby@purdue.edu