Download our org chart

Jared Tippets

Dr. Jared Tippets

Director

(765) 49-42451

jtippets@purdue.edu

Connie Washburn

Connie Washburn

Administrative Assistant to the Director

(765) 49-42451

washburn@purdue.edu

Maggie Konich

Assessment Specialist

(765) 49-63754

mkonich@purdue.edu

Zach Yater

Zach Yater

Database Specialist

(765) 49-45704

zyater@purdue.edu


Dan Carpenter

Dan Carpenter

Senior Associate Director for Transition and Success Programs

(765) 49-63618

dwcarpen@purdue.edu

Learning Communities

Jim Pukrop

Jim Pukrop

Senior Assistant Director and Coordinator of Learning Communities

(765) 49-40969

jpukrop@purdue.edu

Ryne Kerchner

Ryne Kerchner

Assistant Director

(765) 49-45785

rkerchne@purdue.edu

Naomi Kirkpatrick

Naomi Kirkpatrick

Assistant Director

(765) 49-48571

kirkpatn@purdue.edu

Orientation Programs - Boiler Gold Rush, Boiler Gold Rush International, STAR, Winter Welcome

Kasi Jones

Senior Assistant Director and Coordinator of Orientation

(765) 49-63627

kasij@purdue.edu

Gabe Bryant

Assistant Director

(765) 49-62459

gpbryant@purdue.edu

Joey Ratcliff

Assistant Director

(765) 49-42274

ratclifj@purdue.edu

Abby Boggs

Graduate Assistant

boggs2@purdue.edu


Dr. Antwione Haywood

Associate Director for Academic Enhancement

(765) 49-43703

haywood@purdue.edu

Academic Success Center

Katie Dufault

Assistant Director

(765) 49-48720

kdufault@purdue.edu

Cason Brunt

Assistant Director

(765) 49-49374

brunt@purdue.edu

Sam Nekvasil

Graduate Assistant

(765) 49-62766

snekvasi@purdue.edu

Lixia Cheng

Graduate Assistant

(765) 49-62766

clixia@purdue.edu

Brenda Downing

Continuing Lecturer

(765) 49-40457

bdowning@purdue.edu

Kyle McIntosh

Graduate Assistant

mcintosh@purdue.edu

Margaret Selo

Continuing Lecturer

(765) 49-43705

mselo@purdue.edu

Kathleen Wagner

Continuing Lecturer

(765) 49-40451

wagnerk@purdue.edu

Andrea Williams

Continuing Lecturer

(765) 49-43701

arw@purdue.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Ethel Swartzendruber

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

(765) 49-48507

swartzen@purdue.edu

Marta Bauer

Assistant Director

(765) 49-40210

bauer42@purdue.edu


Yvonne Smith

Associate Director for Access and Success Programs

(765) 49-42329

ynsmith@purdue.edu

Purdue Promise

Michelle Ashcraft

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Purdue Promise

(765) 49-46357

mashcraf@purdue.edu

Esteban Hernández

Assistant Director

(765) 49-61268

hernandez@purdue.edu

Lisa Richardson

Assistant Director

(765) 49-48552

richa174@purdue.edu

21st Century Scholars

Dominique Vaughn

21st Century Scholar Support Specialist

(765) 49-49328

davaughn@purdue.edu

Support Staff

Carol Burton

Secretary

(765) 49-45569

cburton@purdue.edu

Karen Zerby

Secretary

(765) 49-63619

kszerby@purdue.edu