Dan Carpenter

Director

(765) 49- 42451

dwcarpen@purdue.edu

Connie Washburn

Administrative Assistant to the Director

(765) 49- 42451

washburn@purdue.edu

VACANT

Educational Assessment Specialist

(765) 49- 66553

Andrea Thomas

Communications Director

(765) 49- 63754

thomas78@purdue.edu

Taylor Brodner

Information Systems Specialist

(765) 49- 45704

tbrodner@purdue.edu


Orientation Programs - Boiler Gold Rush , Boiler Gold Rush International, STAR , Spring Welcome

Kasi Jones

Senior Assistant Director and Coordinator of Orientation

(765) 49- 63627

kasij@purdue.edu

VACANT

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 62459

Craig Johnson

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 42274

john1803@purdue.edu

Shrivallabh Khadilkar

Graduate Assistant

skhadilk@purdue.edu


Academic Success Center

Katie Dufault

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of the Academic Success Center

(765) 49- 48720

kdufault@purdue.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 60005

Brenda Downing

Continuing Lecturer

(765) 49- 40457

bdowning@purdue.edu

Chye Hong Liew

Graduate Assistant

(765) 49- 43703

cliew@purdue.edu

Lindsay Mayott

Graduate Assistant

(765) 49- 49374

lmayott@purdue.edu

Supplemental Instruction

Ethel Swartzendruber

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Supplemental Instruction

(765) 49- 48507

swartzen@purdue.edu

Vacant

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 62804

Katie Miller

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 60210

mill1837@purdue.edu


Purdue Promise

Michelle Ashcraft

Senior Assistant Director & Coordinator of Purdue Promise

(765) 49- 46357

mashcraf@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Thomas Van Norman

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 61268

tvannorm@purdue.edu 

Schedule an Appointment

Nick Woodward

Assistant Director

(765) 49- 48552

ndwoodwa@purdue.edu 

Schedule an Appointment

Jazmine Clifton

Student Success Coach

(765) 49- 62806

cliftoj@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Alyssa Dahmer

Student Success Coach

(765) 49- 62462

adahmer@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

John Pearson

Student Success Coach

(765) 49- 62805

pearso26@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Jess Ramsey

Student Success Coach

(765) 49- 61269

jnramsey@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Ariel Robinson

Student Success Coach

(765) 49- 62714

robin374@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

Vacant

Student Success Coach

(765) 49- 62933

Kristen Burks

Graduate Assistant for Summer Start

(765) 49- 62933

kmburks@purdue.edu

Schedule an Appointment

21st Century Scholars

MacKenze Miller

21st Century Scholar Support Specialist

(765) 49- 42329

mille924@purdue.edu

Support Staff

Karen Zerby

Secretary

(765) 49- 63619

kszerby@purdue.edu

Student Success at Purdue, KRCH 4th Floor, 1198 Third Street, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-9328, studentsuccess@purdue.edu

2014 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Student Success

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Office of Student Success at studentsuccess@purdue.edu.