Strategic Plan Development (Image of Purdue's Hovde Hall, Fountain and Clock Tower in background).
West Lafayette.
strategic plan timeline
meet our president.
strategic planning updates.


Task Force Members

James S. Almond
Vice President for Business Services and Assistant Treasurer

Connie Boss
Secretary, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Alexia Brunet
Graduate Student, Agriculture

Margarita Contreni
Director of Major Gifts, University Development Office

James A. Cooper Jr.
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering

William K. Cordier
Mechanical Engineering, Bonita Springs, Florida

Richard A. Cosier
Dean, School of Management and Leeds Professor of Management

Nancy L. Cross
Associate Athletic Director, Development and Marketing

Viveca Fairbanks-Henderson
Electrical and Computer Engineering, Newport, Kentucky

Sally Frost Mason

Don K. Gentry

Dean, School of Technology, Special Assistant to the President for Economic Development, and Professor, Industrial Technology

Nicholas Giordano
Assistant Dean, Science Administration
Professor, Physics

Ryan N. Hatton
Student, Management

John M. Huie
Special Assistant to the President for State Government Affairs

Lorraine G. Kisselburgh
Director of Information Technology, School of Liberal Arts

Linda J. Mason
Associate Professor, Entomology, and Chair, University Senate

William D. McInerney
Professor, Educational Studies

Bennet R. Miller
School of Management, Lafayette, Indiana

Sandra K. Monroe
Assistant Vice President for Student Services

Rabindra N. Mukerjea
Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment, Office of the President

Lynn R. Okagaki
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs and Professor, Child Development and Family Studies

Judith M. Pask
Undergraduate Librarian and Professor, Library Science

Nicholas G. Popovich
Associate Head, Pharmacy Practice, Professor, Pharmacy Practice, and Director, Purdue University Pharmacy

Patrice D. Rankine
Assistant Professor, Foreign Languages and Literature

S. Kathleen Salisbury
Professor, Veterinary Clinical Sciences

John A. Schneider
Assistant Vice President for Industry Research/Outreach and PRF/Sponsored Program Development

Michelle L. White
Assistant Treasurer and Assistant Secretary, Purdue Research Foundation

Randy Woodson
Associate Dean of Agriculture, Director of Agricultural Research Program, and Professor, Horticulture

Back to Top

Purdue Homepage Search Campus Map Directories

All contents Copyright (c) 2001 Purdue University, all rights reserved. This is an official World Wide Web page of Purdue University. 
Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 USA, (765) 494-4600