765-495-HELP

24-Hour Confidential Information and Support Hotline

Call anytime to speak with someone who can explain your options and connect you with resources.



Contact Information

There are a number of resources available on each campus and surrounding community. Please contact your campus Title IX Coordinator or Deputy Coordinator or visit the page for your campus to access contact information for additional available resources. 

West Lafayette Campus

Title IX Coordinator

Erin N. Oliver
Director
Office of Institutional Equity
Ernest C. Young Hall, 10th Floor
155 S. Grant Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-494-7255 (office); 765-496-1295 (fax)
oliver25@purdue.edu

Deputy Title IX Coordinators

Barbara J. Frazee, Executive Director of University Residences
bjfrazee@purdue.edu 
(765) 494-1001

Lee D. Morrison, Associate Director of Student Advocacy
lmorriso@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5521

Katherine Sermersheim, Dean of Students
ksermer@purdue.edu 
(765) 496-1257

Pamela Nesbitt, Director, Academic Units and Employee Communication in HR
pnesbitt@purdue.edu 
(765) 494-1185

Catherine Jean Wright-Eger, Leadership Advisor, Intercollegiate Athletics
cwright-eger@purdue.edu 
(765) 494-1294

Additional Resources

IPFW Campus

Title IX Coordinator

Christine M. Marcuccilli
Associate Director of Compliance
Human Resources and Office of Institutional Equity
Kettler Hall, Room 252
2101 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805-1499
Phone: (260) 481-6107
marcuccc@ipfw.edu 

Additional Resources

Purdue Northwest (Calumet Campus)

Title IX Coordinator

Linda Knox
Director, Office of Equity and Diversity
Lawshe Hall, Room 231
2200 169th Street
Hammond, IN 46323
Phone: (219) 989-2337
Linda.Knox@purduecal.edu 

Additional Resources

Purdue Northwest (North Central Campus)

Title IX Coordinator

Laura Odom
Associate Director of Office of Institutional Equity
Schwarz Hall, Room 25C
Westville, IN 46391
Phone: (219) 785-5545
odoml@pnc.edu 

Additional Resources

    Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

    2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office of Institutional Equity  

    Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the Office of Institutional Equity at equity@purdue.edu