Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
 

Faculty Development Grantees 2004-05

Name Department College/School Email
Alan M. Beck Veterinary Pathobiology Veterinary Medicine abeck@purdue.edu
Charles A Calahan Child Development and Family Studies Consumer and Family Sciences calahanc@purdue.edu
Bruce Craig Statistics Science bacraig@stat.purdue.edu
Elizabeth ONeil and
Mary Ilu Altman
Nursing Pharmacy, Nursing, and Health Sciences lizo@nursing.purdue.edu
mialtman@purdue.edu
Jenna Rickus Agricultural and Biological Engineering Engineering rickus@purdue.edu
Patricia Rochon Communication Liberal Arts prochon@purdue.edu
Deborah Saks School of Management Management dsaks@purdue.edu
Kathleen Sweet Aviation Technology Technology Unavailable
Teresa Taber Doughty Educational Studies Education tabert@purdue.edu
Brian A. Talbert Youth Development and Agricultural Education Agriculture btalbert@purdue.edu