

To: The University Senate

From: University Senate Nominating Committee
Subject: Nominees for the Nominating Committee

Reference: Bylaws of the University Senate **Disposition:** Election by the University Senate

Proposal: For the opening on the Nominating Committee, the Nominating

Committee proposes the following nominee. The faculty member

elected will serve for the number of years specified.

Name Years Department/School
Christina Wilson-Frank 3 Comparative Pathobiology

Committee Votes:

For:	Against:	Abstained:	Absent:
Dulcy Abraham Andrew Liu Richard Mattes (chair) Byung-Cheol Min Abdelfattah Nour Qifan Song	N/A	N/A	Charles Bouman Damon Lisch Mark Zimpfer