Standing Committees

Committees > Faculty Committee Description

Budget Interpretation, Evaluation and Review Committee

(Liaison from URPC, 201x)
Larry DeBoer (Nominating Committee Selection, Ag. Econ., 2014)(CHAIR)
TBD (Liaison from URPC, 201x) 
David Miller (Nominating Committee Selection, PHYS, 2015)
Janice Kritchevsky (Nominating Committee Selection, VCS, 2016)

Provost Office Liaison- Connie Lapinskas
Office of EVP&F, T Liaison- Melissa Johnson
Office of VPPF Liaison- Jolene King