Standing Committees

Committees > Committee Membership


NameTitleOfficePhoneTerm Ends
Jay T. Akridge Purdue University Provost HOVD 2018
Allen Bol CSSAC Chair, Advisory Committee Rep. STEW 63386 2018
* Joseph W. Camp Secretary of Faculties HOVD 61970 2020
Natalie Carroll Senate Vice-Chair, Youth Development & Ag Ed, Professor of Youth Development/AG Ed/AG and BIO AGAD 48433 2018
Mitchell E. Daniels, Jr. President HOVD 49707 2020
Donna Ferullo Director University Copyright Office/Professor - Libraries STEW 63864 2018
Alan Friedman URPC Chair, Biological Sciences LILY 45911 2018
Russell Jones Student Affairs Committee Chair, Visual and Performing Arts PAO 40973 2019
Yaman Kaakeh Pharmacy Practice RHPH 48173 2019
Ralph Kaufmann EPC Chair, Professor of Mathematics MATH 2018
J. Mick La Lopa School of Hospitality and Tourism Mgmt MRRT 46218 2020
Steve Landry FAC Chair, Associate Head/Associate Professor - Industrial Engineering GRIS 46256 2018
Steve Martin Professor of Economics KRAN 44402 2020
Sulma Mohammad Nominating Committee Chair, Comparative Pathobiology LILY 49948 2018
Loran Parker APSAC Chair, Advisory Committee Rep. BRNG 46646 2019
Linda Prokopy E&DC Chair, Forestry and Natural Resources FORS 62221 2020
Alberto J. Rodriguez Senate Chair - Curriculum & Instruction BRNG 2018
David A. Sanders Immediate Past Chair University Senate. Biological Sciences LILY 46453 2018
Gerald Shively Agricultural Economics KRAN 44218 2018
Laurel Weldon Steering Committee Chair, Political Science BRNG 44185 2018
Sam J. Eschker PSG President, NSF REU Fellowship - Statistics YONG 2018
Marcela Martinez PGSG President, Graduate Research Assistant - Food Science NLSN 2018

* Indicates Advisor
Indicates Chairperson
Indicates Vice Chairperson