Login   |   Secure Purdue > News

Toy Story 3 Facebook Scam

When clicking on a message that appears to come from one of your friends, if it insists that you click "Like" before viewing the page, it will send a rude hidden message to all of your facebook friends. For more information on this see: http://www.sophos.com/blogs/gc/g/2010/08/02/rude-toy-story-3-hidden-message-facebook-scam/

Posted by Walter Kasyan on August 03, 2010, in Handlers Log.