EVPRP Staff

Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships

Suresh Garimella, Ph.D. Suresh Garimella, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships
Goodson Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, NSF Cooling Technologies Research Center
Phone: (765) 494-6209
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: sureshg@purdue.edu
Website: https://engineering.purdue.edu/~sureshg
Alan H. Rebar, DVM, Ph.D. Alan H. Rebar, DVM, Ph.D.
Senior Associate Vice President for Research
Executive Director, Discovery Park
Phone: (765) 496-6625
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: rebar@purdue.edu
Dan Hirleman Dan Hirleman
Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
Phone: (765) 494-9095
E-mail: hirleman@purdue.edu
Marietta L. Harrison, Ph.D. Marietta L. Harrison, Ph.D.
Special Adviser for Strategic Initiatives
Director, Oncological Sciences Center - Discovery Park
Associate Director, Center for Cancer Research
Phone: (765) 494-1442
E-mail: harrisonm@purdue.edu
Jeff Bolin, Ph.D. Jeff Bolin, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research Centers, Cores, and Research Development Services
Phone: (765) 494-6350
Fax: (765) 496-8323
E-mail: jtb@purdue.edu
Howard N. Zelaznik Howard N. Zelaznik
Associate Vice President for Research Compliance
Phone: (765) 496-3824
Fax: (765) 494-3829
E-mail: hnzelaz@purdue.edu
Joyce Morlan Joyce Morlan
Assistant to the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships
Phone: (765) 494-6209
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: jjmorlan@purdue.edu
Lisa A. Muncy Lisa A. Muncy
Administrative Assistant to Senior Associate Vice President for Research; Executive Director, Discovery Park
Phone: (765) 494-0743
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: lamuncy@purdue.edu
Linda Higbee Linda Higbee
Administrative Assistant to Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
Phone: (765) 494-9095
E-mail: lhigbee@purdue.edu
Cathy Tanner Cathy Tanner
Administration Assistant, EVPRP and Discovery Park
Phone: (765) 494-7767
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: ctanner@purdue.edu
Peter Dunn Peter Dunn
Research Integrity Officer
Phone: (765) 494-3996
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: pedunn@purdue.edu
Mary Duarte Millsaps Mary Duarte Millsaps
Operations Manager and Facility Security Officer
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: millsaps@purdue.edu
Ned Howell Ned Howell
Managing Director for Launching Centers and Institutes
Phone: (765) 494-4891
Fax: (765) 494-4850
E-mail: ned@purdue.edu
Dave Kotterman Dave Kotterman
Managing Director for Launching Centers and Institutes
Phone: (765) 494-6223
Fax: (765) 496-8299
E-mail: dkotter@purdue.edu
Sheryl Willison Sheryl Willison
Administrative Assistant- Discovery Park Administration
Phone: (765) 494-9806
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: swilliso@purdue.edu
Biographies