Faculty at PCSI

Faculty

Douglas E. Adams
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Health Monitoring
Phone: (765) 496-6033
Fax: (765)-494-0787
E-mail: deadams@purdue.edu
R. Byron Pipes
Professor, Materials Engineering
Composite Materials
Phone: (765) 494-5767
E-mail: bpipes@purdue.edu
Oleg Wasynczuk
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Power Systems
Phone: (765) 494-3475
E-mail: oleg.wasynczuk.1@purdue.edu
George T Chiu
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Sensing & Control
Phone: (765) 494-2688
Fax: (765) 494-0539
E-mail: gchiu@purdue.edu
Thomas H. Siegmund
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Computational Fracture
Phone: (765) 494-9766
E-mail: siegmund@purdue.edu
Dimitrios Peroulis
Associate Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Micro Sensors
Phone: (765) 494-3491
Fax: (765) 494-0539
E-mail: dperouli@purdue.edu
Peter Meckl
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Engine Diagnostics
Phone: (765) 494-5686
Fax: (765) 494-0539
E-mail: meckl@purdue.edu
Edward Delp
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Signal Processing
Phone: (765) 494-1740
Fax: (765) 494-0880
E-mail: ace@purdue.edu
Bruce Craig
Professor, Statistics
Phone: (765) 494-6043
E-mail: bacraig@purdue.edu
Ronald Sterkenburg
Associate Professor, Aviation Technology
Aircraft Maintenance
Phone: (765) 494-6608
E-mail: sterkenr@purdue.edu
Venkat Venkatasubramanian
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Process Diagnostics
Phone: (765) 494-0734
E-mail: venkat@purdue.edu
Dulcy Abraham
Professor, Civil Engineering
Infrastructure
Phone: (765) 494-2239
Fax: (765) 494-0644
E-mail: dulcy@purdue.edu
Jason Weiss
Professor, Civil Engineering
Non Destructive Testing
Phone: (765) 494-2215
Fax: (765) 494-0395
E-mail: wjweiss@purdue.edu
Jeffrey Youngblood
Associate Professor, Materials Engineering
Surface Chemistry
Phone: (765) 494-2294
E-mail: jpyoungb@purdue.edu
Daniel Delaurentis
Associate Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
Complex Systems
Phone: (765) 494-0694
E-mail: ddelaure@purdue.edu
James Caruthers
Professor, Chemical Engineering
Polymer Materials
Phone: (765) 494-2294
E-mail: caruther@purdue.edu
Rodney Trice
Associate Professor, Materials Engineering
High-Temp Materials
Phone: (765) 494-6405
E-mail: rtrice@purdue.edu
Farshid Sadeghi
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Machine Tribology
Phone: (765) 494-5719
E-mail: farshid.sadeghi.1@purdue.edu
Weinong Chen
Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering/ Materials Engineering
Advanced Materials
Phone: (765) 494-1788
E-mail: wchen@purdue.edu
Chin-Teh Sun
Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
Composite Stuctures
Phone: (765) 494-5130
Fax: (765) 494-0307
E-mail: sun@purdue.edu
Thomas Farris
Adjunct Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
Engine Life Prediction
Phone: (765) 494-5118
Fax: (765) 494-0307
E-mail: farrist@purdue.edu
Alten Grandt
Distinguished Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
Damage Tolerance
Phone: (765) 494-5141
E-mail: alten.f.grandt.1@purdue.edu
Thomas Hagovsky
Associate Professor, Aviation Technology
Nondestructive Testing
Phone: (765) 494-9961
E-mail: hagovsky@purdue.edu
Nancy Denton
Professor, Mechanical Engineering Technology
Predictive Maintenance
Phone: (765) 494-7517
Fax: (765) 494-6219
E-mail: dentonnl@purdue.edu
Alok Chaturvedi
Professor, Management
Modeling/Simulation
Phone: (765) 494-9048
E-mail: alok@purdue.edu
Inseok Hwang
Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics Engineering
Control of Systems
Phone: (765) 494-0687
E-mail: ihwang@purdue.edu
Gregory Shaver
Assistant Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Combustion & Control
Phone: (765) 494-9342
E-mail: gshaver@purdue.edu
Steven Pekarek
Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
Electric Machines
Phone: (765) 494-3434
E-mail: spekarek@purdue.edu

Useful Links

Featured Events

    No events scheduled at this time.

Contact

Address
Purdue University
1500 Kepner Drive
Lafayette, IN 47905
Phone: 765-449-4249
Fax: 765-494-0787