Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Research Communications

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Pamela Burroff-Murr Pamela Burroff-Murr
Director of Research Communications
Phone: (765) 496-3381
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: burroff@purdue.edu
Angela Roberts Angela Roberts
Senior Graphic Designer/Writer
Phone: (765) 494-2629
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: akroberts@purdue.edu
Amy Schlueter Amy Schlueter
Communications Specialist
Phone: 765-496-7823
Fax: 765-496-9322
E-mail: aschlue@purdue.edu
Sarah Anderson Sarah Anderson
Graphic Designer/Writer
Phone: (765)-494-1386
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: andersons@purdue.edu
Linda A. Howell Linda A. Howell
Communications Assistant/Designer
Phone: (765) 494-6458
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: lahowell@purdue.edu
Jakob Knigga Jakob Knigga
IT Analyst / Web Applications
Phone: (765) 494-6208
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: jknigga@purdue.edu
Drew Hallett Drew Hallett
IT Analyst - Web Applications
Phone: 765-494-2681
Fax: 765-494-8323
E-mail: dhallett@purdue.edu
Cindy Larson Cindy Larson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-6792
Fax: (765) 496-8323
E-mail: cindylarson@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.