Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Human Research Protection Program

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D. Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research, Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 765-496-3824
Fax: 765-496-2589
E-mail: agnew@purdue.edu
Ianthe Ianthe "Cookie" Bryant-Gawthrop
Director, Research Regulatory Affairs and Human Research Protection Program
Phone: (765) 494-7458
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: ibg@purdue.edu
Jennifer Linvill Jennifer Linvill
IRB Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-8340
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: jlinvill@purdue.edu
Christa Blevins Christa Blevins
Senior Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 496-6702
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: cjblevin@purdue.edu
Jennifer Riddick Jennifer Riddick
Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-6431
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: jriddick@purdue.edu
Amy S. Carlson Amy S. Carlson
Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-7959
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: acarlson@purdue.edu
Munazzah Rahman Munazzah Rahman
Protocol Analyst
Phone: (765) 494-6450
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: rahman5@purdue.edu
Schelly Decker Schelly Decker
Project Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-7090
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: decker26@purdue.edu
Dana Braun Dana Braun
Project Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-1527
E-mail: braun10@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.