Leadership and Support Staff

Regulatory Affairs

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D. Christopher R. Agnew, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research, Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 765-496-3824
Fax: 765-496-2589
E-mail: agnew@purdue.edu
Ianthe Ianthe "Cookie" Bryant-Gawthrop
Director, Research Regulatory Affairs and Human Research Protection Program
Phone: (765) 494-7458
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: ibg@purdue.edu
William T. Ferner, D.V.M., Diplomate, ACLAM
Director, Laboratory Animal Program (LAP)
E-mail: ferner@purdue.edu
Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D. Voichita M. Dadarlat, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research
Phone: (765) 496-1763
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: voichi@purdue.edu
Mary Duarte Millsaps Mary Duarte Millsaps
Research Information Assurance Officer
Phone: (765) 494-0702
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: millsaps@purdue.edu
Steven M Riedel Steven M Riedel
Research Security Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-7072
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: sriedel@purdue.edu
Jama M. Johnson Jama M. Johnson
Export Control Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-1852
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: jama@purdue.edu
Kenneth W. Suter Kenneth W. Suter
Export Control Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-9187
Fax: (765) 494-7474
E-mail: kwsuter@purdue.edu
Sarah Abney Sarah Abney
Sponsored Projects Regulatory Administrator
Phone: (765) 494-0585
Fax: (765) 494-9911
E-mail: abneys@purdue.edu
Sherri Neibert Sherri Neibert
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-6840
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: neiberts@purdue.edu
Rene Celeste Rene Celeste
Administrative Support
Phone: (765) 494-9806
Fax: (765) 496-2589
E-mail: rceleste@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.