Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Research Development

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Jeff Bolin, Ph.D. Jeff Bolin, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research Centers, Cores, and Research Development Services
Professor of Biological Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-9322
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: jtb@purdue.edu
Sally Bond Sally Bond
Assistant Director of Research Development Services
Proposal Coordination
Phone: (765) 496-1985
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: sbond@purdue.edu
Susan Grimes Susan Grimes
Assistant Director of Research Development Services
Phone: (765) 494-5858
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: sgrimes@purdue.edu
Perry Kirkham, Ph.D. Perry Kirkham, Ph.D.
Coordinator of NIH Research Development
Phone: (765) 496-3645
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: pkirkham@purdue.edu
Lynne Dahmen, Ph.D. Lynne Dahmen, Ph.D.
Senior Proposal Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-6386
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: ldahmen@purdue.edu
Patrick Hein Patrick Hein
Proposal Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-6158
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: phein@purdue.edu
Bradley Joyce Bradley Joyce
Proposal Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-6706
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: joyce12@purdue.edu
Michelle Long Michelle Long
Proposal Coordinator
Phone: (765) 494-5372
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: mlong1@purdue.edu
Kristyn Jewell Kristyn Jewell
Operations Coordinator – Internal Research Support
Phone: (765) 494-2876
Fax: (765) 496-3829
E-mail: kristynj@purdue.edu
Adrianne Thompson Adrianne Thompson
Secretary V
Phone: 765-494-3510
E-mail: thompsan@purdue.edu
Mary Ryker Mary Ryker
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (765) 494-9322
Fax: (765) 494-8323
E-mail: mlryker@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.