Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Corporate and Global Partnerships

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Dan Hirleman, Ph.D. Dan Hirleman, Ph.D.
Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-9095
E-mail: hirleman@purdue.edu
Website
Michael Brzezinski, Ph.D. Michael Brzezinski, Ph.D.
Dean, International Programs
Phone: (765) 494-9399
E-mail: mbrzezinski@purdue.edu
David Janes, Ph.D. David Janes, Ph.D.
Faculty Coordinator for Institutional Partnerships
Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-0819
E-mail: janes@purdue.edu
Suzanne Nielsen, Ph.D. Suzanne Nielsen, Ph.D.
Global Affairs Fellow, Special Initiatives
Professor of Food Science
Phone: (765) 496-3844
E-mail: nielsens@purdue.edu
Heidi Arola Heidi Arola
Managing Director, Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 496-0563
E-mail: harola@purdue.edu
David McKinnis David McKinnis
Special Adviser, Corporate and Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 494-9189
E-mail: mckinnis@purdue.edu
David Snow David Snow
Center Director, Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Phone: (317) 275-6811
E-mail: davesnow@purdue.edu
Mat Trampski Mat Trampski
Director of Partnership Analytics, Corporate and Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 494-1049
E-mail: mtrampsk@purdue.edu
Liliana Gómez Díaz Liliana Gómez Díaz
Director, Colombian Partnerships and Engagement Office
Phone: 011-57-300-610-0853
E-mail: lgomezdi@purdue.edu
Linda Higbee Linda Higbee
Administrative Assistant to Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
Phone: (765) 494-9095
E-mail: lhigbee@purdue.edu
Marti Van Court Marti Van Court
Secretary V
Phone: (765) 496-6788
E-mail: vancourt@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.