Skip to main content

Leadership and Support Staff

Corporate and Global Partnerships

Staff listing
PhotoDetails
Dan Hirleman, Ph.D. Dan Hirleman, Ph.D.
Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Phone: (765) 494-9095
E-mail: hirleman@purdue.edu
Website
Michael Brzezinski, Ph.D. Michael Brzezinski, Ph.D.
Dean, International Programs
Phone: (765) 494-9399
E-mail: mbrzezinski@purdue.edu
Suzanne Nielsen, Ph.D. Suzanne Nielsen, Ph.D.
Global Faculty Fellow
Phone: (765) 496-3844
E-mail: nielsens@purdue.edu
Robert Cox Robert Cox
Global Faculty Fellow and Senior Associate Dean for Globalization
Interim Head, School of Construction Management Technology
Professor of Construction Management
Phone: (765) 494-2297
E-mail: rfcox@purdue.edu
Abdelfattah Y.M. Nour Abdelfattah Y.M. Nour
Global Faculty Fellow
Professor of Basic Medical Sciences
Phone: (765) 494-5136
E-mail: nour@purdue.edu
Heidi Arola Heidi Arola
Managing Director, Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 496-0563
E-mail: harola@purdue.edu
David McKinnis David McKinnis
Special Adviser, Corporate and Global Partnerships
Phone: (765) 494-9189
E-mail: mckinnis@purdue.edu
David Snow David Snow
Center Director, Manufacturing Extension Partnership
Phone: (317) 275-6811
E-mail: davesnow@purdue.edu
Mat Trampski Mat Trampski
Director of Partnerships and Analytics
Phone: (765) 494-1049
E-mail: mtrampsk@purdue.edu
Liliana Gómez Díaz Liliana Gómez Díaz
Director, Colombian Partnerships and Engagement Office
Phone: 011-57-300-610-0853
E-mail: lgomezdi@purdue.edu
Linda Higbee Linda Higbee
Administrative Assistant to Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
Phone: (765) 494-9095
E-mail: lhigbee@purdue.edu
Jackie Richeson Jackie Richeson
Secretary V
Phone: (765) 496-6788
E-mail: jriches@purdue.edu

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-4600

© 2018 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by the Office for Research and Partnerships

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Office for Research and Partnerships at evprp@purdue.edu.