Purdue Home Purdue Home | OVPR Home | Purdue Search | Visit Purdue | Giving  
Purdue Logo
  Home
  Current Officers
  Membership Info
  Sigma Xi Members
  Awards Archive
  2011 Annual Banquet
  Contact Us
  Faculty
  Graduate Student
  High School Teacher
  Gebisa Ejeta
  Mina Bissell
  Michael G. Rossmann

Sigma Xi Executive Committee

2012 - 2013

 

President
Peter T. Kissinger
Chemistry
kissingp@purdue.edu

   
Cindy Nakatsu Past President
Cindy H. Nakatsu
Agronomy
cnakatsu@purdue.edu
   
  Secretary, Treasurer
Louis Sherman
Biological Sciences
lsherman@purdue.edu
   
  Distinguished Lectures
Kevin Otto
Biological Sciences and Biological and Medical Engineering
kotto@purdue.edu
   
  Gradute Poster Competition
Howard Zelaznik
Health and Kinesiology
hnzelaz@purdue.edu
 
Other Members
   
Rick Howard Rick Howard
Biological Sciences
rhoward@purdue.edu
   
  Elsa M. Janle
Nutrition Science
janle@purdue.edu
   
  Ernest (Chip) R. Blatchley III
Civil Engineering and Division of Environmental & Ecological Engineering
blatch@purdue.edu
   
William Graziano

William Graziano
Psychological Sciences
graziano@psych.purdue.edu

   
 

Brad Joern
Agronomy
bjoern@purdue.edu

   
George McCabe

George McCabe
Statistics
george.p.mccabe.1@purdue.edu

   
Connie.M.Weaver

Connie M. Weaver
Nutrition Science
weavercm@purdue.edu

 

Name DEPT Phone e-mail
Pam Burroff-Murr VP-Research Office 63381 burroff@purdue.edu
Greg McClure Purdue News Service 44823 gmcclure@purdue.edu
Purdue Homepage | Webmaster | Purdue Search | Campus Map | Purdue Directories
Copyright © 2005, Purdue University, all rights reserved.
An equal access/equal opportunity university.