Skip to Content


Faculty Leadership Committee

Lynn A. Bryan
Professor, Curriculum & Instruction and Physics

Rosalee A. Clawson
Head and Professor, Political Science

Melba Crawford
Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering

Melissa Dark
W.C. Furnas Professor of Technology

Dennis Depew
Professor, Technology, Leadership, and Innovation

Angela Phillips Diaz
Managing Director, Global Policy Research Institute

Suresh Garimella
Chief Global Affairs Officer
Goodson Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Stephen Martin
Professor, Economics

Joe Pekny
Professor, Chemical Engineering

Al Rebar
Senior Associate Vice President for Research
Executive Director, Discovery Park

Gene Spafford
Professor, Computer Science/Assurance and Security
Executive Director, The Center for Education and Research in Information Assurance and Security

Shelley MacDermid Wadsworth
Professor, Human Development and Family Studies
Director, Military Family Research Institute & Center for Families


Advisory Committees

Contact Us

Global Policy Research Institute
Purdue University
The Schowe House
1341 Northwestern Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47906