Jump to featured news Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature

Event and Classroom Contacts

For scheduling or cancelling events in classrooms, please contact Academic and Classroom Scheduling:  
Carol Horan
Associate Registrar
Academic and Classroom Scheduling
choran@purdue.edu
494-3902
Josie Galloway
Assistant Registrar
Academic and Classroom Scheduling
josejose@purdue.edu
494-3905
Bettie Cole
Scheduling Assistant
Academic and Classroom Scheduling
bjcole@purdue.edu
494-3904
Robin Haywood
Scheduling Assistant
Academic and Classroom Scheduling
rhaywood@purdue.edu
494-6165
Mindy Biery
Clerk IV
Academic and Classroom Scheduling
biery08@purdue.edu
494-6127
Sabrina Shannon
Clerk IV
Academic and Classroom Scheduling
shannos@purdue.edu
494-3910


For scheduling or cancelling events in outdoor areas, lobbies, conference rooms or the armory, please contact Space Management:

Jaylene Nichols
Secretary V
Space Management
nichols1@purdue.edu
494-3901

For scheduling or cancelling events in computer labs, please contact:

Carla Hoskins
Learning Spaces Adminstrative
and Scheduling Supervisor
IT Customer Relations
hoskinsc@purdue.edu
496-8334