Captain's List

Name
Email
Banter, Kyle
banterk@purdue.edu
Carlsen, Mark
carlsen@purdue.edu
Farkas, Alan
afarkas@purdue.edu
Gerth, Alan
amgerth@purdue.edu
Hoover, David
hooverd123@gmail.com
Hughes, Andy
ahughes42@gmail.com
Kish, David
djkish@purdue.edu
McCallister, Ralph
ralph@purdue.edu
Pearson, Joe
jtpearsonjr@yahoo.com
Poer, Bruce
poer@purdue.edu
Reger, Ron
rreger@purdue.edu
Sandmann, Tyler
tsandman@purdue.edu

Purdue University, Recreation & Wellness, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-3109

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Student Life Marketing here.