Captain's List

Team Number 
Team Name 
Name
Email
#1
Happy Gilmores Farkas, Alan afarkas@purdue.edu
#2
Near the Pin Hughes, Andy ahughes42@gmail.com
#3 
Pharmacy Gerth, Alan amgerth@purdue.edu
#4 Chemistry Hack Attack  Carlsen, Mark carlsen@purdue.edu
#5
Lucky 13 Kish, David djkish@purdue.edu
#6
Hack 9 Club Hoover, David hooverd123@gmail.com
#7
Fairway Pearson, Joe jtpearsonjr@yahoo.com
#8
Physics & Astronomy Poer, Bruce poer@purdue.edu
#9
Long & Loose McCallister, Ralph ralph@purdue.edu
#10
Microwave Mulligans Reger, Ron rreger@purdue.edu
#11
Janzen's Chili Peppers Gulick, Jeff jvgulick@hotmail.com
#12
The Bogeymen Beaudoin, Stephen  sbeaudoi@purdue.edu

Purdue University, Recreation & Wellness, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-3109

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Student Life Marketing here.