Director

Howard Taylor Howard Taylor

Howard Taylor

Director

hhtaylor@purdue.edu

765.494.3114

Winnie Patrick Winnie Patrick

Winnie Patrick

Secretary

winnie@purdue.edu

765.494.3113

Business Office

Norma Douglas Norma Douglas

Norma Douglas

Business Manager

nkdouglas@purdue.edu

765.496.1257

Melanie Carter Melanie Carter

Melanie Carter

Account Assistant

carter1@purdue.edu

765.496.1391

Rita Craig Rita Craig

Rita Craig

Programs/Fiscal Clerk

rjcraig@purdue.edu

765.494.3118

Kristy Etter Kristy Etter

Kristy Etter

Fiscal Clerk

etterk@purdue.edu

765.496.7896

Facilities Leadership

Luke Versprille Luke Versprille

Luke Versprille

Associate Director - Facilities

lversprille@purdue.edu

765.494.3123

Facilities Support

Dave Frist Dave Frist

Dave Frist

Outdoor Maintenance Supervisor

davidfrist@purdue.edu

765.494.3115

Jeff Guingrich Jeff Guingrich

Jeff Guingrich

Indoor Maintenance Supervisor

wguingri@purdue.edu

765.496.1789

Bob Hannemann Bob Hannemann

Bob Hannemann

Technical Operations Coordinator

rjhannem@purdue.edu

765.494.2141

Izabel Salazar Izzy Salazar

Izzy Salazar

Custodial Services Supervisor

isalazar@purdue.edu

765.496.1791

Reservations & Summer Camp

Kim Jamriska Kim Jamriska

Kim Jamriska

Asst. Director - Reservations & Summer Camp

kjamrisk@purdue.edu

765.496.1796

Julie Powell Julie Powell

Julie Powell

Reservations Clerk

jepowell@purdue.edu

765.496.6498

Brian Smith Brian Smith

Brian Smith

Asst. Director - Reservations

smithbm@purdue.edu

765.494.3116

Programs Leadership

Kathy Lawhead Kathy Lawhead

Kathy Lawhead

Sr. Associate Director - Programs

klawhead@purdue.edu

765.494.3111

Tammy Loew Tammy Loew

Tammy Loew

Sr. Assistant Director - Wellness

tfloew@purdue.edu

765.496.6780

Michelle Whipple Michelle Whipple

Michelle Whipple

Sr. Assistant Director - Assessment, Student Development, Fitness

mwhipple@purdue.edu

765.494.5169

Club Sports & Development

Kelsey Irby Kelsey Irby

Kelsey Irby

Asst. Director - Club Sports & Development

irbykm@purdue.edu

765.494.3122

Riley Hicks Riley Hicks

Riley Hicks

Graduate Assistant - Club Sports

hicks92@purdue.edu

765.496.3031

Crew Club

David Kucik David Kucik

David Kucik

Head Coach

dwk@purdue.edu

765.491.4700

Jason Mitchell Jason Mitchell

Jason Mitchell

Asst. Coach

jsmitche@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Kylen Patterman Kylen Patterman

Kylen Patterman

Women's Novice Coach

kpatterm@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Andrew Rouse Andrew Rouse

Andrew Rouse

Men's Novice Coach

rouse7@purdue.edu

765.494.3121

Climbing & Challenge Education

Traves Freeland Traves Freeland

Traves Freeland

Asst. Director - Climbing & Challenge Education

traves@purdue.edu

765.494.3066

Fitness

Grant Irby Grant Irby

Grant Irby

Asst. Director - Strength & Conditioning

girby@purdue.edu

765.496.1345

Traci Smith Traci Smith

Traci Smith

Graduate Assistant - Strength & Conditioning

smit1650@purdue.edu

765.496.3053

Jenny Strickland Jenny Strickland

Jenny Strickland

Asst. Director - Group Fitness & Instructional

jnstrick@purdue.edu

765.496.6234

Caroline Popp Caroline Popp

Caroline Popp

Graduate Assistant - Group Fitness & Instructional

popp8@purdue.edu

765.496.3053

Intramural Sports

Rachael Rayford Rachael Rayford

Rachael Rayford

Asst. Director - Intramural Sports

rrayford@purdue.edu

765.494.3119

Carley VanOverberghe Carley VanOverberghe

Carley VanOverberghe

Asst. Director - Intramural Sports

cvanover@purdue.edu

765.496.3331

Tyler Sandmann Tyler Sandmann

Tyler Sandmann

Graduate Assistant - Intramural Sports

tsandman@purdue.edu

765.496.3031

Wellness

Tammy Loew Tammy Loew

Tammy Loew

Sr. Assistant Director - Wellness

tfloew@purdue.edu

765.496.6780

Michelle Singleton Michelle Singleton

Michelle Singleton

Asst. Director - Nutrition Education Programs

msingleton@purdue.edu

765.494.1716

Will Evans Will Evans

Will Evans

Asst. Director - Health & Wellness Programs

evans240@purdue.edu

765.496.0130

Carmen Williams Carmen Williams

Carmen Williams

Wellness Secretary

will1483@purdue.edu

765.496.1788

Haley Snell-Sparapany Haley Snell-Sparapany

Haley Snell-Sparapany

Graduate Assistant - Nutrition

hsnell@purdue.edu

765.496.3049

Alyssa Begle Alyssa Begle

Alyssa Begle

Graduate Intern - Wellness

abegle@purdue.edu

765.496.0120

Operations Leadership

Mitch Nettesheim Mitch Nettesheim

Mitch Nettesheim

Sr. Associate Director - Operations

mitchn@purdue.edu

765.496.3612

David Fraseur David Fraseur

David Fraseur

Associate Director - Aquatics

fraseur@purdue.edu

765.496.1346

Aquatics

David Fraseur David Fraseur

David Fraseur

Associate Director - Aquatics

fraseur@purdue.edu

765.496.1346

Terry Huntley Terry Huntley

Terry Huntley

Asst. Director - Aquatic Operations

thuntley@purdue.edu

765.496.1307

Nick Le Nick Le

Nick Le

Asst. Director - Aquatic Education

le84@purdue.edu

765.496.1301

Member Services

Maggie Smith Maggie Smith

Maggie Smith

Asst. Director - Member Services

smithmj@purdue.edu

765.494.1880

Tanya Bailey Tanya Bailey

Tanya Bailey

Member Services Clerk

baile187@purdue.edu

765.494.5354

Operations

Sarah Shea Sarah Shea

Sarah Shea

Asst. Director - Operations

shea5@purdue.edu

765.494.5348

Jim Boyle Jim Boyle

Jim Boyle

Asst. Director - Risk & Safety

jeboyle@purdue.edu

765.496.7353

Kaitlin Posey Kaitlin Posey

Kaitlin Posey

Graduate Assistant - Athletic Training

posey3@purdue.edu

765.494.9622

Megan Warren Megan Warren

Megan Warren

Graduate Assistant - Athletic Training

warren85@purdue.edu

765.494.9622

Purdue University, Recreation & Wellness, West Lafayette, IN 47907 (765) 494-3109

© 2016 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact Student Life Marketing here.