Student Academic Affairs Faculty

Frank J. Dooley

Frank J. Dooley

Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
Professor of Agriculture Economics
765-494-0615 dooleyf@purdue.edu

Shelly Dunk

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
765-494-0615
sdunk@purdue.edu

jon harbor

Jon Harbor

Associate Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning 
Director of Digital Education
Professor of Environmental Geosciences
jharbor@purdue.edu

Kathy Greenwood

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice Provost
765-496-2321
kagreenwood@purdue.edu

Pam Horne

Pam Horne

Vice Provost for Enrollment Management 
765-494-9116
phorne@purdue.edu




Dana Beck

Administrative Assistant to the Vice Provost for Enrollment Management
765-494-9116
dsbeck@purdue.edu

Beth McCuskey

Beth McCuskey

Vice Provost for Student Life
765-496-0341
bmccuske@purdue.edu

Melissa Wilson

Administrative Assistant for Student Life
765-496-0341
mlwilson@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.