Grievance Hearing Committee

Grievance Hearing Committee 2017-2020

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Shihuan

Kuang

Animal Science

Agriculture

skuang@purdue.edu

2019

Sandra

Rossie

Biochemistry

Agriculture

rossie@purdue.edu

2020

Mary

Webb

Botany and Plant Pathology

Agriculture

webbm@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Stephanie 

Zywicki

Curriculum and Instruction

Education

szywicki@purdue.edu

2019

Helen

Patrick

educational studies

Education

hpatrick@purdue.edu

2020

Youli

Mantzicopoulos

educational studies

Education

mantzi@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Y. Charlie

Hu

Electrical & Computer Engineering

Engineering

ychu@purdue.edu

2018

Jennifer

DeBoer (CHAIR)

Engineering Education

Engineering

deboerj@purdue.edu

2019

Robert

Lucht

Mechanical Engineering

Engineering

lucht@purdue.edu

2020

Rodney

Trice

Materials Engineering

Engineering

rtrice@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2019

Sandra

Sydnor

School of Hospitality & Tourism Mgmt

Health and Human Sciences

ssydnorb@purdue.edu

2020

Regan

Bailey

Nutrition Science

Health and Human Sciences

reganbailey@purdue.edu

2020

Stewart

Alexander

Consumer Science

Health and Human Sciences

professorkilt@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Stephen 

Martin

Management

Krannert

smartin@purdue.edu

2019

John

Umbeck

Economics

Krannert

umbeck@purdue.edu

2020

Cliff

Fisher

Management

Krannert

cdfisher@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Leigh

Raymond

Political Science

Liberal Arts

lraymond@purdue.edu

2019

Daniel 

Morris

English

Liberal Arts

dmorris@purdue.edu

2020

Beate

Allert

SLC

Liberal Arts

allert@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Albert (Bert)

Chapman

Governnent Information, Political Science & Economics Librarian

Libraries

chapmanb@purdue.edu

2019

Sammie

Morris

University Archivist & Head

Libraries

morris18@purdue.edu

2020

Donna

Ferullo

Interim Assoc. Dean for Academic & Director - University Copyright Office

Libraries

ferullo@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Rodolfo

Pinal

Industrial & Physical Pharmacy

Pharmacy

rpinal@purdue.edu

2019

David

Foster

Pharmacy Practice

Pharmacy

drfoster@purdue.edu

2020

Casey 

Krusemark

Medicinal Chemistry and Molecular Pharamcology

Pharmacy

ckrusema@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Nancy

Denton

Engineering Technology

Purdue Poly Tech

dentonnl@purdue.edu

2018

Steve 

Elliott

Engineering Technology

Purdue Poly Tech

elliott@purdue.edu

2019

Nicholas

Dib

Construction Mgmt. Technology

Purdue Poly Tech

hdib@purdue.edu

2020

Clark

Cory

Computer Graphics Technology

Purdue Poly Tech

ccory@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Paul

Muzikar

Physics and Astronomy

Science

pmuzikar@purdue.edu

2019

Ignacio 

Camarillo

Biology

Science

ignacio@purdue.edu

2020

George

Bodner

Chemistry

Science

gmbodner@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

End of Term

First

Last

Department

College

Email

2018

Ann

Weil

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

aweil@purdue.edu

2019

Nickie

Baird

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

abaird@purdue.edu

2020

Darryl

Ragland

Veterinary Clinical Sciences

Veterinary Medicine

raglandd@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2016-2017 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of The Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.