Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Purdue

Undergraduate Curriculum Council Representatives

 For information about UCC Membership and Leadership, please click here

Representative
College/Office
Department
Email Address
Term
Ends
Diane Beaudoin	
Provost Office
Director of Assessment	
beaudoin@purdue.edu	
N/A
Tina Tran	
Vet Medicine
Veterinary Technology	
tinatran@purdue.edu
2017
Ryan Cabot		
Agriculture
Animal Sciences
rcabot@purdue.edu
2017
Shane Hawkins-Wilding
 Advisors	
Health & Human Sciences 
 hawkinsw@purdue.edu
 N/A
Beth Burnett	
Advisors 
Veterinary Technology
bburnett@purdue.edu
N/A
Jasmine Begeske 
Education
 Educational Studies  begeske@purdue.edu
2017
Nancy Gabin	
Liberal Arts
History
ngabin@purdue.edu
2018
Jeff Gray
Chair 2015-16
Engineering
Electrical and Computer
grayj@purdue.edu
2016
George Hollich	
HHS	
Psychological Sciences
ghollich@purdue.edu
2016
Ryan Cabot	
EPC Rep	

 

 rcabot@purdue.edu
N/A
TBD	
Krannert
2017
Curt Ashendel	
Pharmacy

Medicinal Chem/
Molecular Pharmacology

 ashendel@purdue.edu
2016
TBD	
Libraries
2018
Mathias (Mat) Sutton
Chair Elect 2015-16
PPI
Technology, Leadership
& Innovation/Div. of
Military Science &
Technology
suttonmj@purdue.edu
2018
Marcy Towns
Past Chair 2015-16
Science
Chemistry
mtowns@purdue.edu
2018
TBD	
Student Rep
 
Peg Wier
Admissions Office
pjmwier@purdue.edu  N/A
Sharon Morphew
Admissions Office
slmorphew@purdue.edu  N/A
Sandy Schaffer	
Registrars Office
seharvey@purdue.edu
N/A
Josie Galloway	
Registrars Office
josejose@purdue.edu
N/A