Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Purdue

Undergraduate Curriculum Council Representatives

 For information about UCC Membership and Leadership, please click here

Representative
College/Office
Department
Email Address
Term
Ends
Diane Beaudoin	
Provost Office
Director of Assessment	
beaudoin@purdue.edu	
N/A
Tina Tran	
Vet Medicine
Veterinary Technology	
tinatran@purdue.edu
2017
Ryan Cabot		
Agriculture
Animal Sciences
rcabot@purdue.edu
2017
Beth Burnett	
Advisors 
Vet Tech
bburnett@purdue.edu
N/A
Nadine Dolby
Education
Curriculum and Instruction ndolby@purdue.edu
2017
Nancy Gabin
Past Chair 2014-15
Liberal Arts
History
ngabin@purdue.edu
2015
Jeff Gray
Chair Elect 2014-15
Engineering
Electrical and Computer
grayj@purdue.edu
2016
George Hollich	
HHS	
Psychological Sciences
ghollich@purdue.edu
2016
Jennifer Dennis	
EPC Rep	

Horticulture & Agricultural
Economics

jhdennis@purdue.edu
N/A
Christine Jackson	
Krannert
Management
jackson2@purdue.edu
2017
TBD	
Pharmacy
 
2016
Clarence Maybee	
Libraries
cmaybee@purdue.edu
2015
Mathias (Mat) Sutton	
Technology
Technology, Leadership
& Innovation/Div. of
Military Science &
Technology
suttonmj@purdue.edu
2015
Marcy Towns
Chair 2014-15
Science
Chemistry
mtowns@purdue.edu
2015
TBD	
Student Rep
 
TBD	
Purdue-Cal
Mario Ortiz
PNC 
Nursing mortiz@pnc.edu
TBD	
PFW 
Rebekah Porter
Admissions Office
rlporter@purdue.edu  N/A
Sharon Morphew
Admissions Office
slmorphew@purdue.edu  N/A
Sandy Schaffer	
Registrars Office
schaffer@purdue.edu
N/A
Josie Galloway	
Registrars Office
josiejosie@purdue.edu
N/A