Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Purdue

Undergraduate Curriculum Council Representatives

 

Representative
College/Office
Department
Email Address
Term Ends
Beaudoin, Diane	
Provost Office
Director of Assessment	
beaudoin@purdue.edu	
N/A
Tran, Tina	
Vet Medicine
Veterinary Technology	
tinatran@purdue.edu
2017
Cabot, Ryan		
Agriculture
Animal Sciences
rcabot@purdue.edu
2017
Burnett, Beth	
Advisors 
Krannert
bburnett@purdue.edu
N/A
Dolby, Nadine
Education
Curriculum and Instruction ndolby@purdue.edu
2017
Gabin, Nancy	
Liberal Arts
History
ngabin@purdue.edu
2015
Gray, Jeff	
Engineering
Electrical and Computer
jgray@purdue.edu
2016
Hollich, George	
HHS	
Psychological Sciences
ghollich@purdue.edu
2016
Dennis, Jennifer	
EPC Rep	
Horticulture & Agricultural Economics jhdennis@purdue.edu
N/A
Jackson, Christine	
Krannert
Management
jackson2@purdue.edu
2017
TBD	
Pharmacy
 
2016
Maybee, Clarence	
Libraries
cmaybee@purdue.edu
2015
Sutton, Mathias (Mat)	
Technology
Leadership & Innovation
suttonmj@purdue.edu
2015
Towns, Marcy	
Science
Science
mtowns@purdue.edu
2015
TBD	
Student Rep
N/A
TBD	
Purdue-Cal
TBD	
PNC 
TBD	
PFW 
Porter, Rebekkah
Admissions Office
rlporter@purdue.edu  N/A
Hunsicker, Judith
Admissions Office
jahunsicker@purdue.edu  N/A
Schaffer, Sandy	
Registrars Office
schaffer@purdue.edu
N/A
Galloway, Josie	
Registrars Office
josiejosie@purdue.edu
N/A