Jump to main page content
Purdue signature
Purdue

Undergraduate Curriculum Council Representatives

 

Representative
College/Office
Department
Email Address
Term Ends
Beaudoin, Diane	
Provost Office
Director of Assessment	
beaudoin@purdue.edu	
N/A
Bill, Pete	
Vet Medicine
Vet Med Admin	
billr@purdue.edu
2014
Buckmaster, Dennis		
Agriculture
Agricultural Biology
buckmas@purdue.edu
2014
Burnett, Beth	
Advisors 
Krannert
bburnett@purdue.edu
N/A
TBD	
Education
2014
Gabin, Nancy	
Liberal Arts
History
ngabin@purdue.edu
2015
Gray, Jeff	
Engineering
Electrical and Computer
jgray@purdue.edu
2016
Hollich, George	
HHS	
Psychological Sciences
ghollich@purdue.edu
2016
Hrycyna, Christine	
EPC Rep	
Science
hrycyna@purdue.edu
N/A
Jackson, Christine	
Krannert
Management
jackson2@purdue.edu
2014
TBD	
Pharmacy
2016
Maybee, Clarence	
Libraries
cmaybee@purdue.edu
2015
Sutton, Mathias (Mat)	
Technology
Leadership & Innovation
suttonmj@purdue.edu
2015
Towns, Marcy	
Science
Science
mtowns@purdue.edu
2015
TBD	
Student Rep
N/A
TBD	
Purdue-Cal
Ortiz, Mario	
PNC 
Nursing
mortiz@pnc.edu
TBD	
PFW 
Schaffer, Sandy	
Registrars Office
schaffer@purdue.edu
N/A