Jump to main page content
Purdue signature

2011-12 Schedule

All Academic Leadership Forums are from 3:30 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

  • September 07, 2011 (STEW 310)
    Provost Priorities and Decadal Funding Plan (PDF)
    Tim Sands, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  • October 20, 2011 (STEW 302)
    Student Success:  Foundations of Excellence, IMPACT, Core Curriculum (PDF)
    Dale Whittaker, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
  • November 2, 2011 (PFEN 241 Deans' Auditorium)
    New and Modified Faculty Policies
    Alysa Rollock, Vice President for Ethics and Compliance
    Deb Trice, Partner, Stuart and Branigin LLP
    Jeff Roberts, Frederick L. Hovde Dean of the College of Science
    *Required for all deans and department heads
  • December 9, 2011 (STEW 314)
    Strategic Plan Progress (PDF)
    Rab Mukerjea, Director of Strategic Planning and Assessment
  • January 12, 2012 (STEW 314)
    Faculty Affairs (PDF)
    Beverly Davenport Sypher, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
  • February 8, 2012 (STEW 314)
    Common Reading Program Announcement
    Jared Tippets, Director of Student Access, Transition and Success (SATS)
    Sharon Weiner, Professor of Library Science and W. Wayne Booker Chair in Information Literacy
    Richard Buckius, Vice President for Research
  • March 8, 2012 (STEW 314)
    Undergraduate Research
    Greg Michalski, Provost Fellow and Associate Professor of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences and Chemistry
    Honors College
    Dennis Savaiano, Interim Dean of the Honors College
  • April 19, 2012 (PFEN 241, Deans' Auditorium)
    G. Christine Taylor, Vice Provost for Diversity and Inclusion