Office of the Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration

Connie Lapinskas

Connie Lapinskas

Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration
765-494-7537
clapinsk@purdue.edu
Bio

Jackie Ward

Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Provost for Finance and Administration
765-494-0752
jrward@purdue.edu

Rukhsana Malik

Financial Analyst, Strategic Initiatives
765-494-4104
ramalik@purdue.edu

Office of Financial Affairs

Kristi Hartwick

Kristi Hartwick

Director of Financial Affairs for the Executive Office
765-494-6521
kristih@purdue.edu

Sally Abdou

Business Manager, Executive Offices
765-496-1084
sabdou@purdue.edu

Lynly Horine

Account Assistant
765-496-3890
lhorine@purdue.edu

Taina Kuntz

Account Assistant
765-496-3323
tkuntz@purdue.edu

Susan Mucha

Business Manager, Enrollment Management and CCO
765-494-0424
muchas@purdue.edu

Lisa Rile

Assistant Director of Financial Affairs for the Executive Offices
765-496-2685
llrile@purdue.edu

Suzie Robinson

Reporting and Data Analyst
765-494-0376
csinskee@purdue.edu

Meghan Rusk

Business Manager, Office of the Provost
765-494-5707
rusk0@purdue.edu

You can find a complete list of offices and programs who have their business affairs handled by our team.

Policies regarding employment and compensation are available on the University Policies Human Resources page. The following documents provide guidelines and details to supplement the policies. Adobe Reader is required to view the PDF files; a free download.

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© 2015 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by Office of the Provost

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact Office of the Provost at purdueprovost@purdue.edu.