Jump to other news and events
Purdue signature
Purdue Center for Professional Selling
 

Our Sales Interns

         


 


 


 


 

 

Laura Beck

 

Laura Beck
beck45@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2017
Emeritus Status

 

Brittany Kennedy
kenned60@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2017
Active Status

Penny Brown
brown700@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2017
Active Status

Kendra Sauer
sauerk@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2018
Active Status

 
Ashley Kozik Luke Harris Tyler Smaga Nat Otley  

Ashley Kozik
akozik@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2017
Emeritus Status

Luke Harris
harri455@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2017
Emeritus Status

Tyler Smaga
tsmaga@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2017
Emeritus Status

Nat Otley
notley@purdue.edu
Selling and Sales
May 2019
Emeritus Status

 

 

 

 

       
         

Past Interns of the Center

  • Nick Bevier
  • Jaclyn Boender
  • John Bolden
  • Kylie Boswell
  • Clarie Breed
  • Jake Burris
  • Kelsey Cummins
  • Seth Davis
  • Simon Elser
  • Steven Kime
  • Joe Maddox
  • Allison Main
  • Jose Mejia
  • Shash Natarajan
  • Princessa Rennewanz
  • Gabrielle Roggero
  • Kyle Ruthig
  • Chris Palza
  • Hannah Sawyer
  • Courtney Silvey
  • Kaelyn Shabaz
  • Lea Skuteris
  • Caroline Springer
  • Brad Stayback
  • Zach Williams