PMO Note
Purdue Varsity Glee Club

Purdue Varsity Glee Club: Student Leadership

The leadership, service & scholarship honorary of the Purdue Varsity Glee Club is known as the Purdusirs.


Purdusirs 2013-14

(from left to right) Austin Welch, Danny Hartman, Blake Nash, Jay Josephson, Max Showalter, Mark Spence, Nick Miller, Ryan Straut, Bryce Shaffer, Daniel Pinkis and Jacob Shapiro

E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: Marketing and Media

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600
© 2010 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Webmaster at