PMO Note
Contacting Purdue Musical Organization

Contacting Purdue Musical Organizations

Telephone:

Toll Free 800-893-3041
Local 765-494-3941
Fax 765-496-1215

Mailing Address:

Ralph & Bettye Bailey Hall
359 Northwestern Ave.
West Lafayette, IN 47906
   

William Griffel

Purdue Musical Organizations and Varsity Glee Club Director
wgriffel@purdue.edu
765-494-3941

Rhonda Blacklock

Purdue Bells Director
rblacklo@purdue.edu
765-494-4062

Deb Burrow

Business Manager
dburrow@purdue.edu
765-496-7387

Lance Connolly

Director of Donor Relations & Events
lconnoll@purdue.edu
765-494-3945

Cindy Gerlach

Development & Communications Associate
gerlachc@purdue.edu
765-494-3328

Jermaine Hill

Varsity Glee Club Assistant Director and Heart & Soul Director
jhill1@purdue.edu
765-494-6435

Sarah May

Purduettes and University Choir Assistant Director, All Campus & Community Chorale Director and PMO Kids Choir Director
skmay@purdue.edu
765-496-2648

Andrea Ridge

Account Clerk
aridge@purdue.edu
765-494-3946

Steve Schlenk

Director of Communications & Operations
sschlenk@purdue.edu
765-496-6091

Marsha Stultz

Receptionist
stultzm@purdue.edu
765-494-3941

Jeff Vallier

Purduettes, University Choir and Recruitment Director
jvallier@purdue.edu
765-496-2567

 

For alumni and donor questions, please contact Lance Connolly.

To schedule an audition, please contact Marsha Stultz.

To book a performance, please contact Lance Connolly.

For media inquiries or if you have comments regarding our website, please contact Steve Schlenk.

Contacting Purdue Box Office

Toll Free 800-914-7469 ; Local 765-494-3933

E-mail Webmaster
Maintained by: Marketing and Media

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600
© 2010 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints
If you have trouble accessing this page because of a disability, please contact the Webmaster at online@purdue.edu.