header graphic PAT hot spot Purdue hot spot



sustainability efforts




Parking Facilities

Phone: (765) 494-9494

Purdue West Shopping Plaza
1404 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2092


Airport


Phone: (765) 743-3442

Terminal Building, Room 201
1501 Aviation Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907


Transportation Service

Car/Van Rental: 765-494-2114
Charter Bus: 765-494-6550
Shop: 765-494-2121
After Hours: 800-213-3626

Physical Facilities Service
Building (PFSB)
775 Ahlers Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2013


 
 

General Contact Information

Parking Facilities
Purdue West Shopping Plaza
1404 W. State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2103
765-494-9494
parking@purdue.edu


Airport
Terminal Building, Room 201
1501 Aviation Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907
765-743-3442
Fax 765-496-1171
bmstansbury@purdue.edu

Transportation Services
Physical Facilities Service Building (PFSB)
775 Ahlers Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2013
765-494-2114
Fax 765-496-1374
transportation@purdue.edu

           

Parking Contacts
Holly Alexander, Manager            494-9315 haalexander@purdue.edu
Susan Black, Assistant Manager    494-9493 seblack2@purdue.edu
     
     
Airport Contacts
Betty Stansbury, Director 496-6326 bmstansbury@purdue.edu
     
Aviation Technology Department    
Dr. Brent Bowen, Department Head 494-5782  
     
Aerospace Lab 494-3340  
     
Air Traffic Control Tower    
Susan Foster, Acting Manager 743-2611  
     
FBO: Lafayette Aviation    
Jeff Pittard, President 743-9692  
     
     
Transportation Contacts    
Sabra Moulton, Manager 496-3194 smoulton@purdue.edu
Lisa Higbie, Fleet Rentals 494-2115 lahigbie@purdue.edu
Bryan Keller, Bus Crew Chief 494-6554 bdkeller@purdue.edu
Larry Rayburn, Shop Manager 494-2118 ldrayburn@purdue.edu
Fax 496-1374  
     
Car/Van Rental 494-2114  
     
Charter Bus Rental 494-6550  
After Hours/ On Road Assistance 494-2114  
  800-213-3626  
Bus Crew Chief 765-714-6293  
     
Shop 494-2121  
Vehicle Repair 494-2121  
Service Manager 494-2118  
Auto Parts Order 494-2119